Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Jacksonville Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Jacksonville, FL traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Jacksonville DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Angela
Jacksonville, FL
on Monday, January 7, 2019

Very easy.

Marcus
Jacksonville, FL
on Friday, November 2, 2018

Course was very informative and helpful to me.

Maurice
Jacksonville, FL
on Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Because videos help

Erlyne
Jacksonville, FL
on Sunday, September 30, 2018

Because it is completely helpful to learn traffic.

Robert
Jacksonville, FL
on Wednesday, August 15, 2018

The information was easy to understand and retain

Graciela
Jacksonville, FL
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Because is a good school

Deborah
Jacksonville, FL
on Friday, July 6, 2018

I could read it at my own pace

Brenda
Jacksonville, FL
on Monday, July 2, 2018

Easy reading of material and the course made it easier to satisfy the DMV requirements for driving school.

Emory
Jacksonville, FL
on Monday, June 25, 2018

Easy to navigate

Henry
Jacksonville, FL
on Friday, June 22, 2018

Because I would very likely recommend your course.

Scott
Jacksonville, FL
on Monday, May 14, 2018

Received good info. Easy to follow instructions. Was impressed when the owner E-Mailed me to find out why I had not started the course for a few days after I signed up. User friendly and good price.

Adele
Jacksonville, FL
on Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Course information and format excellent.

Adele
Jacksonville, FL
on Saturday, March 24, 2018

I think the information and presentation are excellent. I am overall a good driver and already know most of it but not 100% of it. It is a great review.

Kim
Jacksonville, FL
on Sunday, March 4, 2018

The course was very convenient because of the accessibility of it. I was able to take it at home when it was convenient for me.

June
Jacksonville, FL
on Friday, February 16, 2018

Because I thought it was not only helpful but informative

James
Jacksonville, FL
on Tuesday, December 5, 2017

I liked the course.

Teopista
Jacksonville, FL
on Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Very informative

Joel
Jacksonville, FL
on Monday, August 7, 2017

Course was informative and well organized

Shirley
Jacksonville, FL
on Saturday, July 15, 2017

I really enjoyed this class. It helped me a lot to focus on thing that I am doing while driving and it refreshed my driving skill. I would take this class again just to help me with my driving and keep up with the law for driving because it is a privilege. Thanks. I now know why my parents want me to do right with my driving license.

Sandra
Jacksonville, FL
on Wednesday, March 29, 2017

The course was very informative and updated; I learned a valued lesson on the importance of driving safely.

Nelson
Jacksonville, FL
on Monday, February 27, 2017

Because I learned a lot of things that I can now apply to my daily driving and be a safe driver for me, my family and everyone around my driving routes...

Daisy
Jacksonville, FL
on Friday, February 24, 2017

Is easy to read, explained everything clear and give me more experience to drive

Amela
Jacksonville, FL
on Saturday, January 21, 2017

Love that you can save your progress and log back in to complete instead of sitting at a screen for four hours straight. User friendly course!

Mebrahtom
Jacksonville, FL
on Monday, November 28, 2016

Because this traffic school is very important to me

Ronald
Jacksonville, FL
on Friday, October 28, 2016

Very informative

Anna
Jacksonville, FL
on Sunday, September 4, 2016

Comprehensive coverage of the aspects of traffic school.

Fnu
Jacksonville, FL
on Sunday, August 28, 2016

School is very good

Richard
Jacksonville, FL
on Thursday, August 18, 2016

The ability of working on the test in my time frame

Willmen
Jacksonville, FL
on Monday, July 18, 2016

It was a very good review.

Margaret
Jacksonville, FL
on Saturday, July 9, 2016

Can be completed on own time. However, have to wait on certificate of completion to be mailed instead of having instant results when exam is completed and passed.

Harvey
Jacksonville, FL
on Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Very informal

Clifton
Jacksonville, FL
on Tuesday, June 28, 2016

I was very amazed how easy it was. In taking tests people get very nervous. After I got started I became relaxed. I was able to take my time and finish with no problem. I would recommend this course to any one that needs it.

David
Jacksonville, FL
on Thursday, March 31, 2016

Convenience

Margie
Jacksonville, FL
on Wednesday, November 4, 2015

I thought it was very helpful and I learned some things I did not know.

Jawed
Jacksonville, FL
on Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Good Information.

Buise
Jacksonville, FL
on Thursday, March 26, 2015

It was very educational and very enlightening. I was very impressed.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!