Westlake Village Traffic School Reviews

Local Westlake Village Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Westlake Village, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Westlake Village DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Westlake Village, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Jacob
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, May 30, 2020

This was the best online traffic school! I would definitely recommend it to everyone I know!

Robert
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, August 9, 2019

Quick and helpful

Jillian
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, June 10, 2019

Lots of reading, but ended up being quick tests! Lots is common knowledge, but I learned several important facts. Thx. Now I want to take the mature driver course to reduce my insurance!

Joseph
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Saturday, March 9, 2019

The voice/reading assistant was astronomically helpful to me....very good addition to the course.

Ronald
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Saturday, December 15, 2018

I found the material easy to read and very informative.

Mansour
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Very friendly website.Thanks.

Andrea
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, September 28, 2018

Thorough, quick and to the point, not to dull. Your site is easy to use and navigate. Thank you for providing a discount on Yelp.

Brana
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Monday, June 18, 2018

Easy to use and questions reflect the material given. Additionally, the reading was interesting and vocabulary easy to understand.

Dolores
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, November 16, 2017

It was well presented, easily understood. Being able to do it your own time was most important.

Caroline
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, August 27, 2017

It was interesting, informative and not difficult to get the course completed

Linda
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Sunday, August 6, 2017

I like the convenience of flexibility of time management. I can save the text or test and exit where I stopped, and I do not have to spend all day sitting in a class room. Your instruction is very clear and precise. This is the first time I chose online course and I am very satisfied with your program. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience of taking test.

James
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Thursday, July 6, 2017

This course was done professionally and with competence. I actually enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thanks

Sue
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Easy to understand and format was very good. No pressure!

Robert
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, October 20, 2016

The site was easy to navigate, very direct questions and helpful video instructions too

Jaimene
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, January 13, 2016

SO easy! I loved it...as much as you can love ROAD EDUCATION. I found it informative and simple to navigate! Study Guides were a big plus! If you find yourself in a position to have to take this course you should: A. ALWAYS do it with Trafficschool.com; B. Be Ready to PASS with great lessons; C. Count down the point that will be taken off your record; D. DMV approves- ALL of the above!

John
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, April 3, 2015

I think the course was well designed, thought provoking, and seamless in its delivery.

Hilary
Westlake Village, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, November 27, 2014

Your school was comprehensive, easy to navigate and understand, and provided excellent pre-study information and examples.

Thanks for reading our Westlake Village traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.