Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Covina Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Covina, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Covina DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Marisela
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Thursday, July 5, 2018

The course material was understandable and the website was easy to use.

Francisco
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Wednesday, March 28, 2018

It's very informative

Jose
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Friday, February 9, 2018

You cover every area

Sylvia
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Thursday, July 20, 2017

Good course

Mario
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Saturday, May 13, 2017

Very good

Mario
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Everything is in order in proper format very easy reading content and very access ability to the internet and login and verify proper information

Jacqueline
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Easy to enroll. I tried another school but unable to decipher some instructions. Material presented in short enough sections with mini quiz screens placed throughout to also break up material (like not staring at road continuously while driving!). Ability to review material and very easy to break, then continue studies at later time

Paula
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Saturday, February 18, 2017

The class was clearly explained perfectly. Thank you

Aiman
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Tuesday, November 29, 2016

It is friendly and easy to deal with

Julio
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Saturday, September 10, 2016

Easy process

Paul
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Thursday, August 4, 2016

Easy, comprehensive and a thoughtfully designed training and education tool.

Michael
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Saturday, November 7, 2015

I have completed multiple online traffic school requirements with trafficschool.com and it's always a pleasant experience. Also, I feel confident that my certificate with be processed and that is very important to me.

Qui
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Friday, October 24, 2014

I certainly acquired much broader knowledge about driving practices which will help improve my driving habits. Thanks.

Luisito
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Saturday, September 13, 2014

Completing this course is great and will help me a lot on my driving.

Gregory
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Sunday, July 27, 2014

The language in the text was detailed (not dumbed down) but understandable - very useful, logical, worthwhile.

Laura
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, May 8, 2014

This course was extremely easy to use but also genuinely interesting and informative.

Michael
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Tuesday, February 11, 2014

I thought this was a great course full of good information. People should read these chapters to make them better drivers.

Kurt
Covina, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Sunday, October 20, 2013

You can take the course at your pace.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!