Simi Valley Traffic School Reviews

Local Simi Valley Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Simi Valley, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Simi Valley DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

James
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Well presented and could work at own pace when time was available.

John
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, August 25, 2019

Nice to be able to go at your own pace.

April
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, July 30, 2019

I enjoyed the lessons through interactive videos, questions were right out of notes reviewed, class was easy to follow, registration was easy and help with online questions by phone operator was great. The customer service people were wonderful, and made the process easy

Wendy
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Monday, July 29, 2019

Really interesting and helpful.

Hugo
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Great course loved it thank you so much!!!

Lev
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Saturday, June 22, 2019

Clear written. Very detailed.

Cynthia
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, May 19, 2019

Very easy and convenient to use, I highly recommend it.

Rebecca
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Monday, April 1, 2019

I received a lot of information of traffic safety from this school. It's good to always update yourself on the new traffic laws and TrafficSchool.com made this possible.

Tammy
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, January 27, 2019

This was actually a good refresher course....well written & I liked the interactive video checks

Karen
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Concise and easy to understand.

Ranjana
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Thursday, December 27, 2018

I was happy with the ease and very well structured course which I could follow easily

Antonia
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Saturday, December 8, 2018

Super easy to navigate

Donna
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, November 10, 2018

I have experienced multiple webinar training in my work, they can be boring and poorly designed leaving the participant with a wandering mind or even unable to access the point of the section presented. This course provides the vehicle code verbiage as well as a well presented, easy to understand, written presentation. Easy visual moving diagrams are used to illustrate the principle. You can hold your place in the presentation if work or childcare require a stop and not get lost trying to reconnect with the presentation. Excellent job.

Christine
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Tuesday, September 4, 2018

I learned so many things.

William
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Because the course is easy to use. The information was clear concise easy to comprehend.

John
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, September 3, 2018

Very good course. Very thorough and informative with good current updates to traffic laws.

Russell
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Sunday, June 3, 2018

You can progress at your own speed

Melissa
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Fast, Easy, cheap!

Mahmood
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Good easy instructions.

Karen
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, November 8, 2017

I learned a lot from this course and it benefits all.

Diana
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, October 27, 2017

TrafficSchool.com was helpful and useful. The program was easy to use.

Teri
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, October 22, 2017

The course covered all information needed. A bit long, but, a lot of material covered.

Becky
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, September 7, 2017

Easy, smooth, valuable info and would tell all my friends and family it's very self-taught and effective

Frederick
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Monday, June 19, 2017

Informative

Theresa
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, June 11, 2017

Very thorough and pleasant course.

Sal
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Thursday, May 4, 2017

Class was well managed

Imogene
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Thursday, April 20, 2017

The course was clear and to the point.

Larry
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Sunday, November 13, 2016

Good info

Lee
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Friday, October 21, 2016

Works as advertised.

Candace
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Sunday, July 10, 2016

Quick. Easy. Valuable.

Robert
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Lompoc
on Friday, August 21, 2015

Because it was truly informative and I had to really pay attention to the material.

Glenn
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Friday, May 15, 2015

I found this course to be exactly what was promised to me online. I have a friend who needs to clear a ticket she will be using your school at my recommendation. I thought this course was fast, convenient, informative, and great. I highly recommend your school.

Dana
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Very user friendly and well written.

Carrie
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, March 15, 2015

Registration and materials were easy to follow. Course outline was easy to read.

Jeffrey
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Thursday, February 26, 2015

This course was very informative and easy to understand. As I was doing the course it also made me realize that I was complacent in my driving habits. The refresher on all of the things that actually go on while driving were brought to the forefront of my mind as I am now in the midst of giving my last child driving lessons. Thank you.

Martina
Simi Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, August 9, 2014

It seems pretty simple.