Yuba City Traffic School Reviews

Local Yuba City Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Yuba City, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Yuba City DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Yuba City, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Mary
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, December 21, 2020

It was cheap price and easy to do online

Jerry
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Sunday, November 1, 2020

good course

Amanda
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Monday, March 30, 2020

Well, I am hoping that they have small fingers, so as not to accidentally press incorrect answers as I did, but as for the assistance and promptness of the assistance given, I am forever grateful!!!!! My anxiety discourages me to points of almost turmoil when I get overwhelmed and confused. Thank you Eric, Co-founder of trafficschool.com! Without all your help and direction I would be lost! I couldn't have chosen a more perfect fit for me. May you continue to be the same inspiration to those out there whom suffer from similar downfalls, and uplifting to those who just need that support! You have been amazing! As for the courses... I learned quite a bit! While reading can take me forever, I got through them with little discomfort. I will definitely be putting my newfound knowledge to use!

Martha
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Monday, October 14, 2019

Easy to understand

Shelly
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Colusa
on Tuesday, August 20, 2019

This was very good information and very helpful. Would do it again.

Amrik
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Saturday, May 11, 2019

Very helpful and very easy

Lisa
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Marysville - Yuba
on Friday, January 25, 2019

It was very easy to navigate

Lauren
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Monday, November 12, 2018

Informative, easy, and quick

Seyfeddine
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Thursday, September 20, 2018

GOOD SCHOOL

Rhonda
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Mojave (East Kern)
on Monday, September 10, 2018

Very easy to understand. Well written.

D
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Long but good

Demiana
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Monday, April 16, 2018

This course helped me a lot. Thank you

Kathleen
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Easy to follow. Liked the little visual quizzes within the sections. Liked the corrections w/the error questions. Really appreciated the email reminder

Heather
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Tuesday, May 26, 2015

User friendly

Francisco
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Marysville - Yuba
on Thursday, December 4, 2014

Is a good course.

Norma
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Sunday, November 16, 2014

Course was very easy to understand.

Vincent
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Thursday, September 25, 2014

Easy to navigate, text is informative, fun with interactive tests and a little humor!

Billly
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Marysville - Yuba
on Monday, July 21, 2014

WELL LAID OUT INFORMATION

Elsa
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Sunday, May 4, 2014

It is very clear for most parts and easy testing with the exception of one or two questions of the whole questionnaire were somewhat not clear.

Beverly
Yuba City, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Tuesday, December 31, 2013

It was informative and easy to use.

Thanks for reading our Yuba City traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.