Manteca Traffic School Reviews

Local Manteca Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Manteca, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Manteca DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Sally
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Excellent school. Thank you.

Jecica
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Manteca
on Monday, May 6, 2019

Good

Deborah
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, March 25, 2019

It was very reasonably priced. Also, I liked that there is an audio and open book exams.

Jahangir
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda (George E. McDonald Hall of Justice)
on Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Easy to understand and very informative. Also, I did it in two sections, on the same day, and it only took two hours altogether. I was very satisfied with the entire process. Finally, the price was GREAT!

James
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Wednesday, October 17, 2018

GREAT KNOWLEDGE AND INFORMATION

Dennis
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Sunday, October 7, 2018

The course was easy to follow and to understand. Also, I was able to save and log off, allowing me time to perform other duties or to simply rest for a bit. Thank you for a great Traffic School experience.

Richard
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, May 7, 2018

Good class, well laid out animations were a nice touch. Web site was easy to use.

Richard
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Tracy
on Thursday, April 26, 2018

The course was easy to navigate and I learned a lot

Gagandeep
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, February 19, 2018

It's so easy

Carmela
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Friday, November 17, 2017

Thanks. I found the course to be extremely helpful. Easy to read and understand. Straight to the point and in a timely manner. Thank you all so very much

Manuel
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Dublin (East County Hall of Justice)
on Sunday, November 12, 2017

The course was very informative clearly presented

Jose
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Monday, September 25, 2017

This is a very informative site.

David
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Very well written materials. Very thorough coverage. Well done.

Michael
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Course was user-friendly and not difficult to navigate. Price was very reasonable.

Trung
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Useful

Dennis
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Clearlake
on Friday, October 30, 2015

BECAUSE THE COURSE WAS AWESOME

Edwin
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Alturas-Modoc
on Tuesday, September 8, 2015

It was easy to understand and follow. Perhaps a tad redundant and lengthy but it worked. Thanks

Paul
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Friday, July 31, 2015

Very well organized and easy to navigate through

Meena
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

I am giving this rating because the course was very simple and easy to understand. I had no trouble while taking this course.

Muzhgan
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: San Andreas-Calaveras
on Saturday, January 10, 2015

Interesting important and sometimes funny materials!

William
Manteca, CA
Traffic Court: Tracy
on Friday, December 5, 2014

Good job.