Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Lancaster Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Lancaster, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Lancaster DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Darryl
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Tuesday, November 6, 2018

VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND

Ayoola
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Your course outline is detailed and self-explanatory.

Hart
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Monday, September 17, 2018

GREAT COURSE...LEARNED A LOT AND THUMBS UP!

James
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Sunday, August 12, 2018

Quality and ease of use

Ashley
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Monday, April 23, 2018

Good

Anna
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley Courthouse
on Friday, March 9, 2018

FROM START TO FINISH, I HAD NOT ONE PROBLEM OR INCONVENIENCE. EVERYTHING WAS SIMPLE AND QUICK. I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS WEBSITE. THANK YOU TRAFFICSCHOOL.COM

Dawn
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Friday, March 9, 2018

Easy to navigate and complete.

Antonio
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Thursday, January 25, 2018

Refresh my mind

Herbert
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Independence
on Friday, January 12, 2018

It was easy to follow and it gave good information as to the correct answers. I also learned something that I didn't know.

Caribe
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Your course was GREAT! It allowed me to take my time with it. Thanks.

Donald
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Sunday, December 3, 2017

It was fairly cheap and easy!

Diane
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Friday, August 11, 2017

Class was fast and easy.

Leelen
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Saturday, June 3, 2017

Very good site!!!!! 😁😁😁😁😁😁

Donna
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Saturday, April 29, 2017

It was easy to follow, answers were untimed, and review answers were available throughout the course.

Nicole
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Because the course was fun I learn a lot and it's was right to the point

Alberto
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Thursday, December 8, 2016

Easier than I thought

Rafael
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Friday, July 22, 2016

The course was very easy to understand

Hector
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Thursday, June 16, 2016

It was an informative course, easy to understand

Anthony
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, May 27, 2016

Great

Rene
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, August 10, 2015

It was very informative. It was very easy to follow the course to the end.

Vikki
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Friday, August 7, 2015

You showed concern about me when I logged off and you have all the answers available to research. Thank-you!!!! You are the best!!!

Ronnetta
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, February 27, 2015

It was very easy and I don't do well on writing and I passed. WOW!

Darryl
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Because I learned and relearned a lot. And this course reminded me of the importance of safety first all day and safety last.

Saguer
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Friday, December 5, 2014

GOOD AND ORGANIZED



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!