Lancaster Traffic School Reviews

Local Lancaster Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Lancaster, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Lancaster DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Michael
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Friday, September 27, 2019

An excellent no nonsense course!

Robert
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Friday, September 20, 2019

This course is very informative and easy to navigate. I really enjoyed the self paced structure. Rapid response upon completion.

Michael
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Sunday, June 23, 2019

Easy to use on the internet

Darnell
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley Courthouse
on Sunday, May 19, 2019

I thought the class was very well put together. It was easy to understand, and very informative.

Traci
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Thursday, April 4, 2019

Easy to navigate and understand.

Fidel
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Ukiah
on Sunday, March 3, 2019

Clear explanations

Debra
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster
on Wednesday, February 20, 2019

This course was easy reading and informative

Ofelia
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Sunday, February 3, 2019

Thank you for the Traffic School Internet Course. I really have learned a lot of the rules and regulations in Driving. I could recommend your school to friends and colleagues. Good day!

Elizabeth
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, November 26, 2018

Very easy to understand

Darryl
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Tuesday, November 6, 2018

VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND

Ayoola
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Your course outline is detailed and self-explanatory.

Hart
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Monday, September 17, 2018

GREAT COURSE...LEARNED A LOT AND THUMBS UP!

James
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Sunday, August 12, 2018

Quality and ease of use

Ashley
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Monday, April 23, 2018

Good

Dawn
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Friday, March 9, 2018

Easy to navigate and complete.

Anna
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley Courthouse
on Friday, March 9, 2018

FROM START TO FINISH, I HAD NOT ONE PROBLEM OR INCONVENIENCE. EVERYTHING WAS SIMPLE AND QUICK. I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS WEBSITE. THANK YOU TRAFFICSCHOOL.COM

Antonio
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Thursday, January 25, 2018

Refresh my mind

Herbert
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Independence
on Friday, January 12, 2018

It was easy to follow and it gave good information as to the correct answers. I also learned something that I didn't know.

Caribe
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Your course was GREAT! It allowed me to take my time with it. Thanks.

Donald
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Sunday, December 3, 2017

It was fairly cheap and easy!

Diane
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Friday, August 11, 2017

Class was fast and easy.

Leelen
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Saturday, June 3, 2017

Very good site!!!!! 😁😁😁😁😁😁

Donna
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Saturday, April 29, 2017

It was easy to follow, answers were untimed, and review answers were available throughout the course.

Nicole
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Because the course was fun I learn a lot and it's was right to the point

Alberto
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Thursday, December 8, 2016

Easier than I thought

Rafael
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Friday, July 22, 2016

The course was very easy to understand

Hector
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Thursday, June 16, 2016

It was an informative course, easy to understand

Anthony
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, May 27, 2016

Great

Rene
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, August 10, 2015

It was very informative. It was very easy to follow the course to the end.

Vikki
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Friday, August 7, 2015

You showed concern about me when I logged off and you have all the answers available to research. Thank-you!!!! You are the best!!!

Ronnetta
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, February 27, 2015

It was very easy and I don't do well on writing and I passed. WOW!

Darryl
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Because I learned and relearned a lot. And this course reminded me of the importance of safety first all day and safety last.

Saguer
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Friday, December 5, 2014

GOOD AND ORGANIZED