Lancaster Traffic School Reviews

Local Lancaster Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Lancaster, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Lancaster DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Tatiana
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Monday, July 13, 2020

I like how quick and easy things were.

John
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Friday, May 15, 2020

Great course. What could be very boring, you have made this interesting and easy to navigate and complete. Very user friendly.

Michael
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Saturday, February 29, 2020

You offer the option to have it read to you, it was fast & efficient and you don't try and trick your students on your test.

John
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Saturday, February 22, 2020

Very good and and well thought out school and easy to use.

Guy
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Sunday, December 8, 2019

You're awesome

Gemma
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Friday, November 29, 2019

Easy easy easy. It was trouble free and convenient on top of educational.

Noe
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Ridgecrest (East Kern)
on Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Practical and easy

Jose
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Thursday, October 24, 2019

I've learned new things that are not on the DMV handbook. It was a good experience. I now know what I must do to be safer driver. Overall it was more reading information that clarifies why it's wrong to break driving signs or driving laws.

Michael
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Friday, September 27, 2019

An excellent no nonsense course!

Robert
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Friday, September 20, 2019

This course is very informative and easy to navigate. I really enjoyed the self paced structure. Rapid response upon completion.

Michael
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Sunday, June 23, 2019

Easy to use on the internet

Darnell
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley Courthouse
on Sunday, May 19, 2019

I thought the class was very well put together. It was easy to understand, and very informative.

Traci
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Thursday, April 4, 2019

Easy to navigate and understand.

Fidel
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Ukiah
on Sunday, March 3, 2019

Clear explanations

Debra
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster
on Wednesday, February 20, 2019

This course was easy reading and informative

Ofelia
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Sunday, February 3, 2019

Thank you for the Traffic School Internet Course. I really have learned a lot of the rules and regulations in Driving. I could recommend your school to friends and colleagues. Good day!

Elizabeth
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Monday, November 26, 2018

Very easy to understand

Darryl
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Tuesday, November 6, 2018

VERY EASY TO UNDERSTAND

Ayoola
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Your course outline is detailed and self-explanatory.

Hart
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Monday, September 17, 2018

GREAT COURSE...LEARNED A LOT AND THUMBS UP!

James
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Sunday, August 12, 2018

Quality and ease of use

Ashley
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Monday, April 23, 2018

Good

Anna
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley Courthouse
on Friday, March 9, 2018

FROM START TO FINISH, I HAD NOT ONE PROBLEM OR INCONVENIENCE. EVERYTHING WAS SIMPLE AND QUICK. I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS WEBSITE. THANK YOU TRAFFICSCHOOL.COM

Dawn
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Friday, March 9, 2018

Easy to navigate and complete.

Antonio
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Thursday, January 25, 2018

Refresh my mind

Herbert
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Independence
on Friday, January 12, 2018

It was easy to follow and it gave good information as to the correct answers. I also learned something that I didn't know.

Caribe
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Your course was GREAT! It allowed me to take my time with it. Thanks.

Donald
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Sunday, December 3, 2017

It was fairly cheap and easy!

Diane
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Friday, August 11, 2017

Class was fast and easy.

Leelen
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Saturday, June 3, 2017

Very good site!!!!! 😁😁😁😁😁😁

Donna
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Saturday, April 29, 2017

It was easy to follow, answers were untimed, and review answers were available throughout the course.

Nicole
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Because the course was fun I learn a lot and it's was right to the point

Alberto
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Thursday, December 8, 2016

Easier than I thought

Rafael
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Friday, July 22, 2016

The course was very easy to understand

Hector
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Thursday, June 16, 2016

It was an informative course, easy to understand

Anthony
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, May 27, 2016

Great

Rene
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, August 10, 2015

It was very informative. It was very easy to follow the course to the end.

Vikki
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Friday, August 7, 2015

You showed concern about me when I logged off and you have all the answers available to research. Thank-you!!!! You are the best!!!

Ronnetta
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, February 27, 2015

It was very easy and I don't do well on writing and I passed. WOW!

Darryl
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Because I learned and relearned a lot. And this course reminded me of the importance of safety first all day and safety last.

Saguer
Lancaster, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Friday, December 5, 2014

GOOD AND ORGANIZED