Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Hacienda Heights Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Hacienda Heights, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Hacienda Heights DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Carmen
Hacienda Heights, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Saturday, July 7, 2018

It's easier to work at your own pace, especially when one is not able to attend the Saturday classes.

Gregory
Hacienda Heights, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Monday, March 19, 2018

I feel this course was designed to equip and prepare the student to gain a better understanding of how to drive safely and to acquire the best instruction in dealing with new changes that apply to driving laws in California.

Joseph
Hacienda Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, January 23, 2018

This is awesome!!! Thanks for creating this program. LOVE it because you can take this course around your own schedule and also you can stop and continue later, also I learned some tips on safety driving...Very helpful. Thanks

Kristen
Hacienda Heights, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Monday, September 25, 2017

Easily used website. Convenience to complete online. Fair course price.

Belinda
Hacienda Heights, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Great course! Glad to have chosen your online course, especially given that there are many, many choices.

Genevieve
Hacienda Heights, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Friday, July 14, 2017

Your course was easy to understand and helpful!! I learned so much

Ernest
Hacienda Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, June 10, 2017

The course here was very helpful, and I didn't have to go to the court to complete it.

Alicia
Hacienda Heights, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Tuesday, March 24, 2015

I actually liked taking the course and the fact that I did it all at my own pace was great. The price was unbelievable and customer service was excellent.

Juventino
Hacienda Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, November 29, 2014

Easy to understand and with the audio it is very helpful.

Mauricio
Hacienda Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I gave this the rating of 10 because I understood what the school was teaching me.

Kenneth
Hacienda Heights, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Sunday, January 12, 2014

I appreciated the fact that reasons for many of the VC requirements were included instead of simply reciting the requirements.

L.E.
Hacienda Heights, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Saturday, January 11, 2014

Loved this traffic school website! Very easy to use and helpful. Improved my knowledge! Thanks!



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!