Watsonville Traffic School Reviews

Local Watsonville Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Watsonville, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Watsonville DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Juan
Watsonville, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Tuesday, November 20, 2018

BECAUSE IT WAS REALLY EASY TO READ AND UNDERSTAND.

Dennis
Watsonville, CA
Traffic Court: Hollister - San Benito
on Friday, March 2, 2018

Your Questions were to the point, the actual laws were there for reference. It was extremely user friendly and I got a lot out of the class.

Dennis
Watsonville, CA
Traffic Court: Hollister - San Benito
on Friday, March 2, 2018

Its user friendly gets to point no password to come up with

Nora
Watsonville, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Friday, November 10, 2017

Very good

John
Watsonville, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Friday, August 25, 2017

Easy to take

James
Watsonville, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Very informative

Luis
Watsonville, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Thursday, July 21, 2016

Because I was very comfortable!

Brian
Watsonville, CA
Traffic Court: Watsonville
on Wednesday, June 15, 2016

I gave you a 10 because I passed the exam on my first try; very easy to do. Do it on your own time - 4 hours of reading beats an all-day Saturday.

Dennis
Watsonville, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Thursday, May 12, 2016

Easy to sign up and follow the entire course. Great being able to log off with no time limits

Rodney
Watsonville, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, April 3, 2016

All the information needed for an online course is in here. The course is very easy to take and complete.

Rockne
Watsonville, CA
Traffic Court: Crescent City-Del Norte
on Saturday, January 16, 2016

Informative and simple

Robert
Watsonville, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Monday, July 20, 2015

Course was very good, almost perfect, and easy to read, not too long. It is a straight forward course. I like the animation questions, you could add more. It is well written and is good because there are a lot of tips to help one actually drive on roads especially with others around. Memorizing traffic laws, as a lot of other traffic schools do, is not teaching people to drive safely. My earlier course that was supposed to be a comedy course was really boring, not funny, and took ages to go through. Your course is definitely better.

Estelito
Watsonville, CA
Traffic Court: Watsonville
on Friday, June 5, 2015

Gives you more knowledge with regards to safe driving



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!