Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Danville Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Danville, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Danville DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Raymond
Danville, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Thursday, May 10, 2018

Good price and easy to use

Diana
Danville, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Thursday, June 1, 2017

The questions are very clear.

Clinton
Danville, CA
Traffic Court: Ukiah
on Saturday, April 8, 2017

It was easy enough to follow directions and get it done without questions.

Robert
Danville, CA
Traffic Court: Red Bluff
on Monday, October 17, 2016

It was more thorough and, candidly, more useful & new information than I expected. I learned a lot and I'm 74 years old! 1st ticket in 39 years! This should be a requirement every 10 years before a driver's license is renewed!!

Yonggang
Danville, CA
Traffic Court: Livermore-Pleasanton-Dublin
on Thursday, September 8, 2016

Good

Steve
Danville, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Tuesday, September 6, 2016

EASY AND FAST

Amin
Danville, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Sunday, April 24, 2016

This was a very straight forward course.

Gary
Danville, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Actually pretty interesting, well done lessons.

Nathen
Danville, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Saturday, October 17, 2015

Easy to read! Thank You!

Zehui
Danville, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Tuesday, February 3, 2015

The teaching material is well organized.

Matthew
Danville, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Friday, January 9, 2015

Doing Traffic School at my pace and not dealing with traffic / parking / and finding a classroom that offered in my schedule - Not to mention being confined in a small room with 50 or so other people during flu & cold season. Thanks

Beatrice
Danville, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Friday, November 7, 2014

It was very easy to use and understand. Having the quizzes after each chapter makes it more interesting along with the yellow car questions. It also refreshes some of the things we have forgotten and keeps us up to date on new laws.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!