Hemet Traffic School Reviews

Local Hemet Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Hemet, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Hemet DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Joyce
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Wednesday, July 3, 2019

This course was very helpful. it was presented in easy to understand language. I loved being able to work at my own pace. I learned a lot. Fast and easy to complete.

Claudio
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Wednesday, May 8, 2019

The course was very user friendly, and I had no problems from beginning to end. Thanks for making something unpleasant, pleasant.

Art
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, April 26, 2019

The course was very enlightening, I received the ticket and needed the course, and your procedure allowed me to get it done at home on my schedule, thank you. I would recommend to anyone in the same situation.

Jose
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Very good

Gary
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Saturday, February 2, 2019

Well designed and informative course. Fair price.

Jeff
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Friday, November 16, 2018

I gave you high rating because it was easy for me to follow because I don't like anything online!!

Leonardo
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Saturday, July 7, 2018

Because it works

Gabriel
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Sunday, July 1, 2018

Easy and convenient.

Gerald
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Saturday, June 16, 2018

Great course, easy reading and very through

Jose
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Thursday, May 10, 2018

I actually enjoyed taking your online traffic school. Easy to comprehend and great examples of the video after Each chapter. Thank you

Felina
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Thursday, May 3, 2018

Learned more information

Veronica
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, March 5, 2018

I loved the course.

Alamelu
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Easy to read and follow, good breakdown of course sections, valuable scenarios

Michael
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Thursday, June 22, 2017

The course was comprehensive, concise and informative. Up to date with new laws.

Robyn
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Sunday, December 25, 2016

It was super easy to complete

Jose
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, October 31, 2016

Because is so easy to make it

Catia
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, October 20, 2016

It was easy

Mirelle
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Because is quick and easy.

Jose
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, July 25, 2016

It's easy



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!