Hemet Traffic School Reviews

Local Hemet Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Hemet, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Hemet DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Daniel
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, November 4, 2019

Up to date info.

Sergio
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Great course

Melissa
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, August 5, 2019

Fast and easy to understand.

Joyce
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Wednesday, July 3, 2019

This course was very helpful. it was presented in easy to understand language. I loved being able to work at my own pace. I learned a lot. Fast and easy to complete.

Claudio
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Wednesday, May 8, 2019

The course was very user friendly, and I had no problems from beginning to end. Thanks for making something unpleasant, pleasant.

Art
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, April 26, 2019

The course was very enlightening, I received the ticket and needed the course, and your procedure allowed me to get it done at home on my schedule, thank you. I would recommend to anyone in the same situation.

Jose
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Very good

Gary
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Saturday, February 2, 2019

Well designed and informative course. Fair price.

Jeff
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Friday, November 16, 2018

I gave you high rating because it was easy for me to follow because I don't like anything online!!

Leonardo
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Saturday, July 7, 2018

Because it works

Gabriel
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Sunday, July 1, 2018

Easy and convenient.

Gerald
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Saturday, June 16, 2018

Great course, easy reading and very through

Jose
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Thursday, May 10, 2018

I actually enjoyed taking your online traffic school. Easy to comprehend and great examples of the video after Each chapter. Thank you

Felina
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Thursday, May 3, 2018

Learned more information

Veronica
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, March 5, 2018

I loved the course.

Alamelu
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Easy to read and follow, good breakdown of course sections, valuable scenarios

Michael
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Thursday, June 22, 2017

The course was comprehensive, concise and informative. Up to date with new laws.

Robyn
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Sunday, December 25, 2016

It was super easy to complete

Jose
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, October 31, 2016

Because is so easy to make it

Catia
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, October 20, 2016

It was easy

Mirelle
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Because is quick and easy.

Jose
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, July 25, 2016

It's easy