Hemet Traffic School Reviews

Local Hemet Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Hemet, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Hemet DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Hemet, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Sharon
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Thursday, May 16, 2024

Very helpful learning rules of the road

Baudelio
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, May 10, 2024

Easy to understand

Sandra
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Thursday, May 9, 2024

It was easy

Ethelene
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Thursday, October 26, 2023

I learned a lot about traffic school and laws concerning driving, this has made me a better driver.

Patricia
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Wednesday, December 28, 2022

Very easy to use and provides helpful information!

Adriana
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Having the option of audio was the best.

Jeff
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Tuesday, November 16, 2021

I dislike anything I have to do online but this course was easy to register for and complete

L.
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Sunday, November 21, 2021

you have great and understand able system. Thank you

Jeff
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Wednesday, September 1, 2021

They had an 800 number and I was able to get a live person immediately very kind easy to understand and walk me through the getting started procedure

Neva
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Monday, March 21, 2022

easy to follow and covered a wide range of info and situations.

Ana
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Saturday, March 12, 2022

this was on point, helpful and easy.

Donna
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Because this course was not too complicated and was informative and helped me to study for the quiz and pass it successfully the first time.

Cynthia
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Tuesday, September 5, 2023

Wow! I had no idea your course would be so extensive! It took me hours and hours to complete. I am retired so I had hours and hours. If I was working it would take a lot of my time and effort which I didn't have when I had a job!!

Larry
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Monday, September 13, 2021

Easy

Diane
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Saturday, June 19, 2021

This was easy and i mean that in a very good way. ive already told my friend about you and he just finished last night. i started mine telling people im getting ready to do my course. i started reading about it on the website so i signed up and started. i dont like to read and i was to cheap to get the audio. i decided im going to try it with my own driving knowledge. ive been driving since i was 16. i was in private school and we had drivers ed and driver training behind the wheel at our school. i was fortunate to have had good schooling so i did pass all the exams and the final test without a problem. it was alot of just think it thru a couple times before you answer. i did participate in all the diagrams and i answered them all correctly too. i scored a 92% on the final so that was good too. thanks for having a course for us to take. i appreciate it

Stephen
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Friday, June 4, 2021

great refresher

Esther
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: El Centro
on Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Convenient

Tamyra
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Saturday, January 11, 2020

Because I loved every second of this eternal process! lol!

Jose
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Brawley
on Monday, November 25, 2019

I really liked how the all program is designed

Daniel
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, November 4, 2019

Up to date info.

Sergio
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Great course

Melissa
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, August 5, 2019

Fast and easy to understand.

Joyce
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Wednesday, July 3, 2019

This course was very helpful. it was presented in easy to understand language. I loved being able to work at my own pace. I learned a lot. Fast and easy to complete.

Claudio
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Wednesday, May 8, 2019

The course was very user friendly, and I had no problems from beginning to end. Thanks for making something unpleasant, pleasant.

Art
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Friday, April 26, 2019

The course was very enlightening, I received the ticket and needed the course, and your procedure allowed me to get it done at home on my schedule, thank you. I would recommend to anyone in the same situation.

Jose
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Very good

Gary
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Saturday, February 2, 2019

Well designed and informative course. Fair price.

Jeff
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Friday, November 16, 2018

I gave you high rating because it was easy for me to follow because I don't like anything online!!

Leonardo
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Saturday, July 7, 2018

Because it works

Gabriel
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Sunday, July 1, 2018

Easy and convenient.

Gerald
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Saturday, June 16, 2018

Great course, easy reading and very through

Jose
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Thursday, May 10, 2018

I actually enjoyed taking your online traffic school. Easy to comprehend and great examples of the video after Each chapter. Thank you

Felina
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Corona
on Thursday, May 3, 2018

Learned more information

Veronica
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, March 5, 2018

I loved the course.

Alamelu
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Banning
on Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Easy to read and follow, good breakdown of course sections, valuable scenarios

Michael
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Thursday, June 22, 2017

The course was comprehensive, concise and informative. Up to date with new laws.

Robyn
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Sunday, December 25, 2016

It was super easy to complete

Jose
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, October 31, 2016

Because is so easy to make it

Catia
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, October 20, 2016

It was easy

Mirelle
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Temecula
on Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Because is quick and easy.

Jose
Hemet, CA
Traffic Court: Hemet
on Monday, July 25, 2016

It's easy

Thanks for reading our Hemet traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.