Ventura Traffic School Reviews

Local Ventura Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Ventura, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Ventura DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Suzan
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, May 4, 2019

Easy to follow, easy to understand, informative, cheap

Julio
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Very easy and clear.

Linda
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, January 13, 2019

Easy to navigate and great price.

Leslle
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Tuesday, January 8, 2019

It was easy and I learn something and it was easily explained to me

Robert
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Monday, December 3, 2018

This was a fast & easy class. I recommend it to anyone who has to do traffic school. Your study guides were in great detail. I give it a 10 PLUS!!!!!!

Lynn
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, November 5, 2018

EASY AND EFFICIENT

David
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, November 3, 2018

The best, easy to use and very helpful. I hope I don't have to use it again, but if I do I will!!!

Anita
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, October 26, 2018

It was easy to follow. I made an error on my log in and called for help and your person was very helpful and quick! Thanks again!

James
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, October 23, 2018

The course was thorough and easy to understand. It gave insights that I would not have considered if I hadn't taken it. Explanations of laws were helpful and informative.

Kelly
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Because I found it worked for my style of learning...it was easy to follow, I learned some up-dated laws and felt the subject matter given to be relevant = good job

Jymme
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, September 4, 2018

I found the material easy to understand.

Juanita
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, July 29, 2018

I enjoy doing it at my pace in my own home, loved it thank you

Paul
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

I actually enjoyed the course format, and learned the updates of the law and safe driving habits.

William
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ukiah
on Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Good course. I learned something!!

Jeannie
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, May 8, 2018

It was easy to follow

James
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, March 26, 2018

I found the course very easy to maneuver and there were lessons that reminded me that I need to be more courteous and patient with others on the road. Mine was a minor infraction but a good reminder that saving a few seconds is not worth running a red light. P.S. I loved question #24 asking for good reasons to have a mobile phone especially the last choice of "it keeps your mind off driving". I almost fell out of my chair.

Patrick
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, January 25, 2018

GOOD SCHOOL AND COURSE!

Kentasha
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, November 30, 2017

This course was everything it advertised itself to be! The material was easy to read and comprehend, the quizzes were easy and very helpful. I missed one question and it gave me the correct answer, along with WHY the answer was correct. I would do this course again, if I had to and I would recommend it to anyone.

Gary
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, July 18, 2017

I have taken Traffic School in the past and your course was by far the most comprehensive and easy to follow. Thank you.

Jeffrey
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, June 26, 2017

Easy to follow & affordable

Clarence
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Very informative concerning CA driving laws. More thorough than some schools that advertise finish course in 30 minutes. You have to worry about how much you're learning about rules of the road, to be a better driver

Kimberly
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, April 24, 2017

Good program worked for me.

Vonnie
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, April 6, 2017

Very informative. As much as I dreaded traffic school.....I feel more educated and am glad I decided to enroll. Thank you

Carmen
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, March 16, 2017

The course was simple to use, informative, and professionally constructed.

Carol
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, January 2, 2017

Course was thorough, comprehensive and presented in an easy to accomplish format. The animation vignettes were helpful and broke up the reading. I appreciated the ability to complete the course in my own time by being able to log in and out as my time allowed. And the cost is reasonable.

Sheng
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, December 6, 2016

It is easy to follow.

Lin
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, November 6, 2016

I pride myself on being a very good driver and found information on your site that was easy to understand. Thank You

Adrian
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, October 1, 2016

I gave the rating of 10 because it was a smooth and pleasant experience. THANKS

Ken
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, May 23, 2016

Very informative, easy to understand and helpful visual situations.

David
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, April 4, 2016

Clear, concise and easy to understand. I really liked the study guide.

Rozanne
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, August 18, 2015

This was a very clear and easy course. I also feel I learned about laws I didn't know before.

Antonio
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, May 27, 2015

I think your online course and tests are excellent and time saving!

Brent
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, March 12, 2015

Keeps points off record and is a good way to brush up on rules of the road.

Juan
Ventura, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, March 8, 2015

Easy to understand.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!