Citrus Heights Traffic School Reviews

Local Citrus Heights Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Citrus Heights, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Citrus Heights DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Citrus Heights, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Xin-Ran
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, June 27, 2021

Wonderful traffic school learning process! Very well designed contents and tests! Excellent service! Thank you very much!

William
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, May 10, 2021

Interesting scenarios, loved the videos, appreciated minimal time spent on forgettable distances, dates, and speed data.

Luzviminda
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Sunday, May 9, 2021

I enjoyed your up-to-date explanation of traffic policies and rulings. Keep it up!

Andre
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, February 3, 2021

was simple very easy to follow and read and answer

Michael
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Great answers great tests needed it

Samuel
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Fast and easy

Kimberly
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, July 27, 2020

Easy, Fast and informative

Javier
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Hanford
on Sunday, February 16, 2020

The material was easy to understand.

Michael
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Saturday, January 18, 2020

It was very helpful and easy to get through

Roslyn
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, January 1, 2020

As I often have trouble with wording in tests... this one was very easy to understand and the visual interactive part of the course was very helpful. Thank you.

Elsebeth
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, November 20, 2019

This course was easy to understand, and I actually learned some things that were new. The program was easy to access. I would definitely recommend this course to any friend.

Sandra
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, February 22, 2019

Easy to understand and complete plus the visuals really helped me

W
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, October 19, 2018

The course content was clearly set out and easy to follow through.

Sara
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, December 6, 2017

I thought the traffic school program was very helpful to conveniently work around a busy schedule. Thank you!

Kacy
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, October 5, 2017

Fast, effective, not complicated.

Andranik
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, June 25, 2017

Very accurate

Jose
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Was easy and cheap

Christine
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, September 5, 2016

I felt your program was practical, easy to read & understand; useful & educational.

Rodolfo
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, July 31, 2016

I learn more about the driving laws and enjoyed the study.

Lawrence
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, June 9, 2016

The course is easy to use, reasonably priced and taught me something.

Janet
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, May 9, 2016

I did learn something because it has been since 2009 since I have taken a traffic safety class.

Donna
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, February 22, 2016

It is easier than in a class room.

Paul
Citrus Heights, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, April 10, 2015

Good course, well organized

Thanks for reading our Citrus Heights traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.