Fair Oaks Traffic School Reviews

Local Fair Oaks Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Fair Oaks, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Fair Oaks DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Fair Oaks, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Kadeem
Fair Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, December 29, 2020

All-around great program

George
Fair Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Wednesday, January 6, 2021

The course was easily navigated and when I was not sure about a correct answer it was easy for me to look for the answer in the course guide.

Rosario
Fair Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Thursday, September 3, 2020

Doing it at home, we can take our time and read properly

Barry
Fair Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Painless and efficient. I learned many new things. Good job.

Patricia
Fair Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, July 22, 2019

It was easy. Clear presentation of material which was very up to date as well. With the coupon the price was so incredibly reasonable. Thank you

Elizabeth
Fair Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, April 8, 2019

It was very easy going, clear to understand and it helped me a lot the option of having the voice instead of reading, thank you

Geremy
Fair Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: South Lake Tahoe
on Friday, August 3, 2018

INFORMATIVE EASY TO FOLLOW

John
Fair Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, April 15, 2018

Informative and easy!!

Eugene
Fair Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Everything that was promised was delivered. Just waiting to make sure that the proper authorities are notified of me passing this class. The chapters were well done by breaking the information up into small chunks. I actually enjoyed this class and learned some things that I was unaware of....especially regarding little children. We are now grandparents.

Alexander
Fair Oaks, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Because this was very useful

Thanks for reading our Fair Oaks traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.