San Bernardino Traffic School Reviews

Local San Bernardino Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Bernardino, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Bernardino DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in San Bernardino, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Jose
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, July 7, 2021

easy to understand and not boring

Richard
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Sunday, March 14, 2021

Actually learned some things!

Magdalena
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Sunday, April 26, 2020

Is easy to understand and learned a lot thanks so much for your help

Magdalena
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, April 9, 2020

Because you gave me all the knowledge I needed to do the test and it was clear and easy

Christina
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Saturday, March 21, 2020

EASY LETS YOU RETAKE TEST

Pete
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Thursday, March 19, 2020

Experience was Great & Seamless

Juvenal
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, February 23, 2020

Easy and fast

Russell
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Tuesday, October 15, 2019

It was clear and easy to understand, I loved it.

Tammy
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Friday, August 23, 2019

Good content

Cinamin
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Saturday, January 26, 2019

I was able to finish the course in a few evenings after work. It was easy to understand and I even put into practice a few things that I re-learned.

Jamal
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Thursday, September 13, 2018

Amazing Course very straight forward if I'm in a jam i will use again nice

Elsie
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Wednesday, December 13, 2017

I found (in between lessons) when driving, that I was applying the things I had read (i.e., cushion space, entering freeway, making turns, etc.). This was a very helpful course for me and I thank you.

Dina
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Easy to register, read the laws and breaking down the laws and taking each test. Loved the scenarios.

Rosario
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Thursday, May 18, 2017

My wife, brothers and I have used your program 8+ times since I first did it back in the 90's. During 2 decades your program has always helped us achieve its purpose and comply with the Court's orders. It has always been a good experience and trust that we'll use it again. Thanks

Cecilio
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, May 9, 2017

It was very helpful thanks for everything

Joseph
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Wednesday, December 14, 2016

The course was clear and informative. It caused me to give more thought to my driving on the streets!

Rick
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Wednesday, August 10, 2016

This course was painless and very direct

Lora
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Monday, June 20, 2016

I like you

Thanks for reading our San Bernardino traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.