Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local San Bernardino Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Bernardino, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Bernardino DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Jamal
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Thursday, September 13, 2018

Amazing Course very straight forward if I'm in a jam i will use again nice

Elsie
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Wednesday, December 13, 2017

I found (in between lessons) when driving, that I was applying the things I had read (i.e., cushion space, entering freeway, making turns, etc.). This was a very helpful course for me and I thank you.

Dina
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Easy to register, read the laws and breaking down the laws and taking each test. Loved the scenarios.

Rosario
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Thursday, May 18, 2017

My wife, brothers and I have used your program 8+ times since I first did it back in the 90's. During 2 decades your program has always helped us achieve its purpose and comply with the Court's orders. It has always been a good experience and trust that we'll use it again. Thanks

Cecilio
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, May 9, 2017

It was very helpful thanks for everything

Joseph
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Wednesday, December 14, 2016

The course was clear and informative. It caused me to give more thought to my driving on the streets!

Rick
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Wednesday, August 10, 2016

This course was painless and very direct

Lora
San Bernardino, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Monday, June 20, 2016

I like you



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!