Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Bakersfield Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Bakersfield, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Bakersfield DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Julie
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Coalinga
on Monday, July 9, 2018

I learnt a lot and I could easily navigate the website with the course and examination.

Victor
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Sometimes along the way, it is a good thing that people need to be refreshed with the latest rules and regulations on Safety Driving. I really appreciate that with this school online,.. I am more confident now to drive my car with the full knowledge that I know what I am doing. Thank you very much!!!

Patricia
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Sunday, June 24, 2018

Because it was very interesting and I learned a lot, I have been driving for many years and it is a good thing to learn the new things in driving like where to put your hands because now we have air bags, and now it is how I drive instead of 10 and 2:00 it's 8 and 4 good info I learned thank you but you won't be helping me ever again, and that's a good thing, Thank you.

Steven
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, June 22, 2018

Well organized and informative

Darrell
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

Very easy and understandable course.

Jose
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, June 9, 2018

IT WAS VERY EASY TO GO THRU THIS SITE AND I WAS ABLE TO DO IT AT MY SPEED AND CONTINUE WITH EVERY DAY LIFE

Teodoro
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Friday, June 8, 2018

Because it does let know a lot new stuff I didn't know

David
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, June 8, 2018

Course easy to understand, effective teaching!!

Adrian
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Easy to understand

Edgardo
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Very convenient and easy

Freddie
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, April 16, 2018

Because TrafficSchool.com meets all the requirements for the Court and the DMV at an affordable price and great online learning environment.

Vickie
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Thursday, April 12, 2018

Easy to navigate through course

Andrew
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Monday, March 19, 2018

If I heard that someone was involved in a moving violation and had to go through the hassle of completing traffic school, I would make sure to recommend this site, as I could personally testify to the site's ease of use, diligence in the study material, and peace-of-mind offered.

Andrew
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Very good!

Hector
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Good course

James
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, February 10, 2018

At 77 years of age I found it to be very enlightening, easy to read and comprehend I would recommend it to anyone needing this service

Anita
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, January 27, 2018

Easy to use and study guides available on the top.

Kimberly
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Redding-Shasta
on Sunday, January 7, 2018

Your school was very easy to register for and very easy to navigate through. It refreshed my driving knowledge and I appreciated the humor sprinkled through. It was actually enjoyable!

Ruben
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Very helpful

Gloria
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, December 1, 2017

This was an excellent experience on learning traffic rules and guidelines AND the Law. It was easy to understand and if I had any questions I could go to the study guide. I learned a lot. Thank you so much!

Kern
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, November 24, 2017

Easy and knowledgeable

Jeanne
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, November 24, 2017

The course was easy to follow, the instructions and reviews were so helpful. Hopefully I won't have to take another such traffic school, but in the unfortunate event it is required, I will definitely return to TrafficSchool.com.

Santos
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, November 11, 2017

Easy

Matthew
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, November 10, 2017

Traffic School was a breeze.

Eduardo
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, November 8, 2017

This course was very easy to manage through.

Andre
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Sunday, September 24, 2017

Excellent course touched on all points

Lanita
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, September 15, 2017

I would have given referral potential a 10, but most of my friends and colleagues do not get traffic violations. However, prior to registering for your course, I paid for another course and found it difficult to navigate and not well organized. I googled the best online course, which was yours, then searched its name on the massive list the court provided. This course actually presented several areas of information that I was unaware of and I learned a number of important facts that were very applicable to my commute as well as to the circumstances of my being in a serious accident on a country (open) road. I found the material interesting, relevant and easy to read and maintain engagement in the material. Not too many statistics, but a perfect factual and informative balance. I would definitely rate it as an "A" course and experience. I recorded its website so that if it comes up I can refer others and hopefully not, but if needed repeat in the future. Thank you for obviously putting the time and effort into making this course painless while truly enhancing my driving skill set with brilliant techniques and tips.

Uyen
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Sunday, September 10, 2017

It is so convenient for my time

Carlos
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, August 22, 2017

This service was very straight forward and helpful. All questions and answers were very clear. Thank you for providing this service!

Carol
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Very easy and only $5

Fred
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Tuesday, June 20, 2017

All the information provided was in the simplest form of understanding. No trick questions. I really liked the fact of moving through the course at whatever speed I needed to complete coarse. Being able to stop and save my spot, was most convenient. 100% satisfied.

Raymond
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Easy to follow course instructions

Armand
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Delano-McFarland (North Kern)
on Sunday, May 7, 2017

It's fast

Donald
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Thursday, May 4, 2017

Easy, fast, informative, affordable

Oscar
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Delano-McFarland (North Kern)
on Saturday, April 22, 2017

Because it had everything I needed; was very helpful in taking the class and exam

Marilyn
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, April 3, 2017

This class is worth taking here 😃

Thomas
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Kern River (East Kern)
on Saturday, March 25, 2017

Great cost and easy to understand!

Cynthia
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, March 24, 2017

Easy and Fast! I actually learned a few things!

Angie
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Thursday, March 9, 2017

I was able to pass my test, a lot of reading but I learned lots of things I've forgotten. Thank you

Juan
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Thursday, March 2, 2017

Online traffic school is very convenient. Thanks.

Jose
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Because it was a great course and I learned a lot.

Jana
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, September 23, 2016

Because it was convenient to do at home on my time. And I actually learned a lot. Good course.

Tim
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Thursday, September 15, 2016

It was easy, I like that

Sunshine
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Mojave (East Kern)
on Friday, September 9, 2016

The course delivered valuable information in a manner that was easy to comprehend

Raul
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Thursday, September 1, 2016

Easy

Beverly
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, August 6, 2016

This course was easy and fun. I enjoyed the virtual car tests after every few sections of the material.

Mary
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Tuesday, June 7, 2016

I learned a lot about the traffic laws through this course. Very well written and easy to follow format. Thank you TrafficSchool.com

Maribel
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Thursday, May 12, 2016

Easy explanation

Frederick
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Material presented well

Evelia
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, March 11, 2016

It was easy to understand and I liked that it was separated into section that I could go back to when needed to.

Diane
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Easy, quick, and efficient.

Chris
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Course materials were easy to read, navigate, and use. Testing was simple and easy to use.

Villivalam
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Because, this is so perfect.

Mary
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Thursday, June 25, 2015

Your site was organized and easy to read. Also you had updated laws. Thank you for keeping on top of the rules and regulations!

Helen
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, June 12, 2015

The course was well presented and is easily understood. Test questions at the end of each section are very helpful.

Richard
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Friday, May 22, 2015

GREAT SCHOOL

William
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, April 13, 2015

It's an easy website to navigate through and all instructions are clear.

Spencer
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Sunday, March 29, 2015

Easy to use.

Roland
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, March 18, 2015

The price was right. I could do it from my home, and it was easy to follow.

Curtis
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, October 28, 2013

Helpful staff and the program is very good.

Ritchie
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, October 9, 2013

The course was easy to navigate and it was very informative also the repeating of laws and rules of the road help me to remember them



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!