Bakersfield Traffic School Reviews

Local Bakersfield Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Bakersfield, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Bakersfield DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Karen
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, October 24, 2020

all the questions was written so I could understand them

Linda
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, September 5, 2020

Course was very informative and easy to follow

Alejandro
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, August 25, 2020

I like the course and program!

Edward
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Sunday, August 16, 2020

I gave it and of course was good

Dennis
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, August 12, 2020

I liked this traffic school because I learned more about vehicle code.

Virginia
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, August 8, 2020

Easy to understand and gave good information

Gary
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Sounded great

Kyle
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, July 27, 2020

I like the reasonable pricing for Traffic School.

Maria
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Thursday, July 16, 2020

EASY TO DO

Mary
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Easy to understand, quick read, completed at my pace. Straight through in around 2 1/2 hours. Not 8 hours.

Beverley
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Sunday, July 5, 2020

Prompt excellent service

Kimberly
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Paso Robles
on Monday, June 1, 2020

Nice experience. Easy effort. Reasonable time frame.

Diane
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, May 22, 2020

I like the audio read-along feature. It helps me to stay focused and alert. I need auditory as well as visual instruction.

Cynthia
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, April 7, 2020

I was surprised how easy it was to follow directions and it was clear to understand. I learned so many things. I have to renew my license next year. I'm sure I'll do a better job.

Anayely
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, January 13, 2020

Love this, saved me so much time and gas! Loved that it will save and take you right back exactly where you finished off at. Will definitely recommend! Thank you trafficschool.com !! :)

Maria
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Sunday, January 12, 2020

The information is very easy to learn and test to answer.

Sheila
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Easy to follow and very educational

Mark
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, December 6, 2019

Straight Forward and reasonable program. No issues encountered

Suzanne
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Sunday, December 1, 2019

I wasn't expecting a traffic school that would be this informative. The way things were presented are easy to understand.

Linda
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Thursday, November 21, 2019

I am 72 and this course was very easy for my age group to understand. Thank you

Jose
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Friday, September 13, 2019

Easy to navigate

Richard
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley Courthouse
on Wednesday, July 10, 2019

I really enjoyed reviewing driving laws, rules and safety. I saw in two places where the infraction I committed was explained. I clearly see my driving mistake I committed and still see that it is a judgement call by the officer but I was distracted by my rush to get to my appointment. Thank You TrafficSchool.com

Alvaro
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Barbara
on Thursday, July 4, 2019

Very easy to use, self explanatory, and at a good price

Michael
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, June 15, 2019

Because I learned the speed laws and liked the short car clip questions

Marlowe
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Good, thorough course

Thien
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Madera Traffic Division
on Wednesday, June 5, 2019

It's really very convenient, easy understanding to those English as a 2nd language, and it's affordable price.

Kerry
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, May 13, 2019

Easy

Fred
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, April 27, 2019

This course was easy to understand

Larry
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, April 24, 2019

The information was well written and incorporated many good defensive driving techniques

Patricia
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, April 15, 2019

Easy to follow

Maria
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, April 9, 2019

It was really easy course to take at my own pace

Rhonda
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, April 6, 2019

I learned things I never knew!

Tammy
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Thursday, March 14, 2019

I found your sections to be easy to understand and read. The cost of the class was amazing. Everything was explained in detail. This was the first traffic school I chose from the DMV list of schools and I am glad I chose yours.

Janet
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, March 5, 2019

I really learned a lot more than I thought I already knew. Even under the reasons for taking this course I am sure glad I did.

Faith
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, March 4, 2019

Because the course was easy reading and informative and not dry and boring. It was great to have the study guides available as needed as well as the ability to do it at your own pace. No ads and more importantly there were no hidden fees and everything was upfront. And there were options for peace of mind to purchase for a small fee if you wanted.

Florencio
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Friday, March 1, 2019

THE INFORMATION WAS VERY HELPFUL THAT IT HELPED ME PASS THE FINAL EXAM BY 100 %. THANK YOU.

Mollie
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Governor George Deukmejian Courthouse
on Sunday, February 10, 2019

VERY INFORMATIVE AND EASY TO UNDERSTAND AND REMEMBER

Andrea
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Sunday, January 27, 2019

Great website.

Rashed
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Thursday, January 3, 2019

Was very good course

Thomas
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Saturday, December 29, 2018

Fast and easy.

David
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, December 8, 2018

Easy to understand, well conducted to learn the real meaning of being an excellent motorist. I have never had to go through this experience. It's been very interesting.

Mary
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, December 5, 2018

I appreciate the refresher course and the convenience of taking the course at home.

Greg
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Wednesday, December 5, 2018

It was precise and to the point.

John
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, November 7, 2018

TrafficSchool.com is very user friendly. Thank You very much.

Paul
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Sierra
on Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Easy to use

John
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, November 2, 2018

It is very user friendly

Michael
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, October 29, 2018

Easy to access the course and I was given lots of time to study the material lessons before taking the final exam.

Martha
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, October 20, 2018

I really learned a lot and it was a good way to learn at my own time.

Jared
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, September 28, 2018

I was very pleased

Sixto
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, September 25, 2018

It was very helpful.

Stormi
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Easy to understand

Edward
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, August 31, 2018

It was very informative and I think it gave me a better appreciation for driving laws.

Juan
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Wednesday, August 29, 2018

I like it

Theresa
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, August 18, 2018

I found the course very informative and I appreciated all the information.

Ricardo
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, August 17, 2018

Helped a lot! Thank you!

Benito
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, August 16, 2018

Great Program, I Really enjoy it. Easy, and fast. GREAT JOB ON THE SITE

Alfredo
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, July 30, 2018

I gave a 10 because the course was user friendly, easy to understand, informative.

Victoria
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Visalia
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Very educational and you made it interesting. The information was presented in a way that made it easy to understand the the little quizzes with the yellow car made it more interesting.

Nichole
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Friday, July 13, 2018

It was fast and easy to do.

Patricia
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, July 9, 2018

Loved the accessibility to complete this course on my busy schedule. Also, had an issue with my personal data that needed to be corrected. Called the customer service phone line and the rep was very helpful and fast to take care of the issue. Definitely would recommend this school to anyone that may need it. Thank you.

Julie
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Coalinga
on Monday, July 9, 2018

I learnt a lot and I could easily navigate the website with the course and examination.

Victor
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Sometimes along the way, it is a good thing that people need to be refreshed with the latest rules and regulations on Safety Driving. I really appreciate that with this school online,.. I am more confident now to drive my car with the full knowledge that I know what I am doing. Thank you very much!!!

Patricia
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Sunday, June 24, 2018

Because it was very interesting and I learned a lot, I have been driving for many years and it is a good thing to learn the new things in driving like where to put your hands because now we have air bags, and now it is how I drive instead of 10 and 2:00 it's 8 and 4 good info I learned thank you but you won't be helping me ever again, and that's a good thing, Thank you.

Steven
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, June 22, 2018

Well organized and informative

Darrell
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

Very easy and understandable course.

Jose
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Saturday, June 9, 2018

IT WAS VERY EASY TO GO THRU THIS SITE AND I WAS ABLE TO DO IT AT MY SPEED AND CONTINUE WITH EVERY DAY LIFE

Teodoro
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Friday, June 8, 2018

Because it does let know a lot new stuff I didn't know

David
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Friday, June 8, 2018

Course easy to understand, effective teaching!!

Adrian
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Easy to understand

Edgardo
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Very convenient and easy

Freddie
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, April 16, 2018

Because TrafficSchool.com meets all the requirements for the Court and the DMV at an affordable price and great online learning environment.

Vickie
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Thursday, April 12, 2018

Easy to navigate through course

Donald
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Monday, April 9, 2018

Steps were clear and precise. Reading was informative, questions got to the point.

Andrew
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Porterville
on Monday, March 19, 2018

If I heard that someone was involved in a moving violation and had to go through the hassle of completing traffic school, I would make sure to recommend this site, as I could personally testify to the site's ease of use, diligence in the study material, and peace-of-mind offered.

Andrew
Bakersfield, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Very good!