San Mateo Traffic School Reviews

Local San Mateo Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Mateo, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Mateo DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in San Mateo, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Gerald
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Thursday, February 4, 2021

Course was well thought out, easy to use & understand.

Dana
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Sunday, November 22, 2020

I highly recommend this traffic school website to complete any classes you need taken. I did not take long to complete my course and it was very simple and easy to use with no issues.

Anthony
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Sunday, October 20, 2019

Material was easy to understand and helpful

Eppie
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Thursday, May 2, 2019

Easy to understand.

Josephine
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Monday, March 25, 2019

This course is very well done. Easy to follow, simple straight language. Would highly recommend

David
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Tuesday, January 15, 2019

I thought course was informational and quick to complete.

Gerald
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Saturday, December 1, 2018

The course was very easy to understand. I really liked that you offered audio program. Much easier on my eyes

Phyllis
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Tuesday, May 15, 2018

I forgot a lot and this reminded me of the changes about driving

Donna
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, April 22, 2018

It's an excellent course

Terice
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Easy to understand-Learned some new laws-

Erin
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Course had right level of detail and to the point. Easy to follow.

Anabella
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, February 19, 2017

Because it is excellent

Thomas
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Very easy, quick and thorough. It matched the DMV test very completely.

Kitae
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Thursday, June 30, 2016

Very easy to understand

Cynthia
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Friday, May 6, 2016

Easy, clear instructions and information

Patricia
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Monday, December 7, 2015

It's straightforward and comprehensive. I like doing this a little at a time.

Enrique
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: Avenal
on Sunday, November 22, 2015

Simplicity

Jan
San Mateo, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Cruz
on Thursday, July 23, 2015

Ease of access & registration. Thorough information provided for each section of the test. Organized & thought out testing.

Thanks for reading our San Mateo traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.