Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Cypress Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Cypress, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Cypress DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Daynaliza
Cypress, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, March 31, 2018

Very easy to navigate and complete

Steven
Cypress, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Saturday, December 16, 2017

The Traffic School website is easy to understand and navigate.

Rhonda
Cypress, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, December 11, 2017

It was very informative. Thank you👍

Dung
Cypress, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Tuesday, October 17, 2017

The course is very informative and the material is very well written. I enjoyed and learned something. Thanks!

Yvonne
Cypress, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Monday, July 24, 2017

I was very nervous when I started this program online but after a short time of reading and taking the test of each section I relaxed and was able to pass the first time. Thank you.

Quynh
Cypress, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, December 11, 2016

Easy to navigate, and easy to understand.

Joann
Cypress, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, December 1, 2016

Easy to follow and understand, plus extremely informative. I've actually learned a LOT in the first chapter.

Bruce
Cypress, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Wednesday, August 24, 2016

It was easy and I was able to complete at my own pace.

Fritz
Cypress, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Sunday, April 17, 2016

This teaching was easily understood.

Burton
Cypress, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Saturday, February 28, 2015

The course is easy to follow, informative and flexible to my time demands.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!