Calabasas Traffic School Reviews

Local Calabasas Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Calabasas, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Calabasas DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Calabasas, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Jose
Calabasas, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Saturday, November 21, 2020

Complete course and instructions very easy to understand. And of course price unbeatable. Will definitely recommend. Thank you.

Jason
Calabasas, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Monday, March 9, 2020

Amazingly inexpensive and easy to use program. Informative and fun besides being extremely quick all from the comfort of my home. 5 star rating and I will recommend this site to everyone I know should they need a traffic school course.

Damon
Calabasas, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, October 13, 2019

Easyyyyyyyy

Ping
Calabasas, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, October 30, 2018

You are the best. I never thought going to traffic school could be fun. You made that happen for me.

Amy
Calabasas, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Easy to follow.

Tamara
Calabasas, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Saturday, July 28, 2018

Course information was helpful and well explained. User friendly.

Josephine
Calabasas, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, August 19, 2017

Easy to understand and very informative

Dominique
Calabasas, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, October 24, 2016

Very easy to navigate and everything was very clear.

Sherri
Calabasas, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, December 6, 2015

Information was well presented and understandable. The testing was fair and I learned a lot.

Peter
Calabasas, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Course was informative, interactive and easy to use. I legitimately learned a few things and as long as court gets info as promised the course fulfilled all promises, exceeded my expectation and I would recommend.

Dorothy
Calabasas, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, February 17, 2015

For me this information helped me a lot. Thank you.

Kathy
Calabasas, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, February 17, 2015

It was great.

Sue
Calabasas, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, December 22, 2013

Easy to do online at your leisure in the quiet of your home. Very informative.

Thanks for reading our Calabasas traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.