Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local San Pedro Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our San Pedro, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online San Pedro DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Tracey
San Pedro, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Monday, August 6, 2018

Content was relevant and helpful, easy to maneuver!

Jose
San Pedro, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, July 24, 2018

REALLY IMPRESS WITH TIP AND RULES THAT SOME I FORGOT, AND NEW TIP ABOUT DRIVING. THIS COURSE SHOULD BE TAKE EVERY 5 OR 7 YRS FOR PEOPLE THAT NEED RENEWAL DRIVER LICENSES.

Paul
San Pedro, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, March 6, 2018

The course was easy and inexpensive.

Teddy
San Pedro, CA
Traffic Court: Lompoc
on Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Ease of use and effective way to learn

Moses
San Pedro, CA
Traffic Court: East County Division
on Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Very easy to understand material and quizzes

Sophia
San Pedro, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

The system is very easy to use. I'm able to understand the material

Santiago
San Pedro, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Saturday, February 25, 2017

Excellent material, easy to read and comprehend.

Robert
San Pedro, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Friday, December 16, 2016

It's easy, not very time consuming and very easy accessibility

Tina
San Pedro, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Monday, October 3, 2016

I liked the fact that you allowed me to take the entire course and when I got to the final exam I was allowed to enter my payment information and complete the course. It was a simple easy to understand course and very affordable.

German
San Pedro, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Sunday, February 14, 2016

Because it was real helpful to me. I learn a lot on this course. I'll recommend to anyone. Yo aprendi mucho y me va a servir en no agarrar tickets en el futuro gracias y estoy muy agradecido

Rica
San Pedro, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Sunday, December 20, 2015

The course was an excellent refresher course and included information about new rules. It was very informative and well laid out.

Niki
San Pedro, CA
Traffic Court: Torrance
on Sunday, October 4, 2015

Loved the animations -- learned some new info as well -- great course

Enrique
San Pedro, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Easy and complete course, thanks.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!