Carmichael Traffic School Reviews

Local Carmichael Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Carmichael, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Carmichael DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Carmichael, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Steven
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, April 15, 2021

It was good and easy access and visual and really easy to follow...

Mya
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, March 1, 2021

Easy and fast

Mohammad
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, May 1, 2021

because it is a great traffic school

Sharon
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, December 7, 2020

I liked that I was able to get audio to read as I followed along. I have a learning disability of not comprehending what I read. Made it so much easier to take the class.

Chanda
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, June 1, 2020

Easy to use and great material!

Varya
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Monday, November 18, 2019

Very well organized, easy to understand, educational, I learned new things.

Rynell
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, February 11, 2019

Delivered on promises.

Nancy
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Easy to navigate and understand.

Janet
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Monday, October 22, 2018

For a senior, the course was user friendly.

Jane
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, September 16, 2018

The course was very well done.

Marie
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, January 26, 2017

Did not know what to expect! I am a senior and was very impressed with the ease of using your online traffic school. Thank you!

Tracey
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, December 9, 2016

This was a great Traffic School online course. I whole heartedly recommend it to everyone!!! Just follow the directions and you will pass. It took me about a day in a half due to work and life but that's one of the best perks of all because you can save and come right back to where you left off which was awesome!!!

Nathan
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, September 9, 2016

The presentation was thorough. The test feedback clarified everything. Thank You Very Much.

Tina
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Friday, April 17, 2015

So easy, inexpensive, and no extraneous material to deal with. Thank You.

Baryohay
Carmichael, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Tuesday, March 31, 2015

I very much liked the course materials, a bit long but very useful.

Thanks for reading our Carmichael traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.