Lake Forest Traffic School Reviews

Local Lake Forest Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Lake Forest, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Lake Forest DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Lake Forest, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

David
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, March 20, 2021

nothing is perfect, but this course was pretty darn good...

Om Prakash
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, February 18, 2021

The material was to the point and brief.

Nasim Nastaran
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, October 21, 2020

The fact that the course is online and on my pace, was very helpful. Thanks

Kittpong
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Laguna Niguel
on Thursday, June 11, 2020

Cheap, Quick, Easy, convenience. Very helpful. Thank you so much.

Alison
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, April 18, 2020

It was interesting, easy to learn and didn't take too much time. All information was accurate and easy to understand.

John
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, March 1, 2020

Excellently design course. I have done traffic school for many years. I learned and was reminded of more via this method than the traditional courtroom setting. Thank you

Philip
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Great course. Easy to navigate and good information! Not least it serves as a great refresher to Ca DMV laws.

Danielle
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Monday, October 14, 2019

I was impressed with how to the point the online course work was and I felt like it covered all the material very thoroughly as well!

Fabiola
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Easy and fast

Donna
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Saturday, February 23, 2019

I recently renewed my license with study of the California DMV handbook and online quizzes and tests. In my opinion, this course is far more informative than the tests and study guides provided by the handbook and/or online help. Beginning drivers, and those renewing their licenses, would benefit far more from the information in this course.

Breanna
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Friday, November 30, 2018

Very easy to navigate through, very informative.

James
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Monday, November 12, 2018

Easy to sign up, my question was answered when I called, and ability to go at my own pace as I did this over two days.

Jesus
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, November 5, 2018

I highly appreciate the layout, organization, and especially the subtle humor contained in the wrong answers on the tests, really helps to lighten the mood and not psych yourself out. All in all, very informational and well-executed course, thank you.

Iraida
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Friday, October 5, 2018

Thanks for helping me out I learned so much from the Traffic School.

Louise
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, July 3, 2018

I found the course easy to understand, the interpretive tests clear to follow and gained some interesting facts along the way. My husband likes to back up from his parking space in front of our house and it always makes me nervous, now I have facts to show him about why it isn't wise, thanks

Cassandra
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, January 1, 2018

It moved at a good pace and kept my attention. I liked that I didn't have to complete the whole course in one day, but I could take my time over a few days. The quizzes were well written and prepared me for the test. Also the "check for understanding" parts with the yellow car were helpful.

James
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Monday, November 27, 2017

Easy and fast

Wendy
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Monday, September 4, 2017

Simple, easy, inexpensive and as painless as traffic school can be - thanks!

Michael
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Ridgecrest (East Kern)
on Sunday, August 20, 2017

Helpful

Gloria
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, August 20, 2017

Was easy to navigate. Easy to learn and study through. Very well put together.

Ernest
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, January 19, 2017

Much more convenient, pleasant, and informative than the old classroom days.

Jamye
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, June 9, 2016

Super easy to complete and satisfied with my results

Thanks for reading our Lake Forest traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.