Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Lake Forest Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Lake Forest, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Lake Forest DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Breanna
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Friday, November 30, 2018

Very easy to navigate through, very informative.

James
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Monday, November 12, 2018

Easy to sign up, my question was answered when I called, and ability to go at my own pace as I did this over two days.

Jesus
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, November 5, 2018

I highly appreciate the layout, organization, and especially the subtle humor contained in the wrong answers on the tests, really helps to lighten the mood and not psych yourself out. All in all, very informational and well-executed course, thank you.

Iraida
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Friday, October 5, 2018

Thanks for helping me out I learned so much from the Traffic School.

Louise
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, July 3, 2018

I found the course easy to understand, the interpretive tests clear to follow and gained some interesting facts along the way. My husband likes to back up from his parking space in front of our house and it always makes me nervous, now I have facts to show him about why it isn't wise, thanks

Cassandra
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, January 1, 2018

It moved at a good pace and kept my attention. I liked that I didn't have to complete the whole course in one day, but I could take my time over a few days. The quizzes were well written and prepared me for the test. Also the "check for understanding" parts with the yellow car were helpful.

James
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Monday, November 27, 2017

Easy and fast

Wendy
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Monday, September 4, 2017

Simple, easy, inexpensive and as painless as traffic school can be - thanks!

Michael
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Ridgecrest (East Kern)
on Sunday, August 20, 2017

Helpful

Gloria
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, August 20, 2017

Was easy to navigate. Easy to learn and study through. Very well put together.

Ernest
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, January 19, 2017

Much more convenient, pleasant, and informative than the old classroom days.

Jamye
Lake Forest, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Thursday, June 9, 2016

Super easy to complete and satisfied with my results



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!