Culver City Traffic School Reviews

Local Culver City Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Culver City, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Culver City DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Culver City, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Sansita
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, December 28, 2020

Your company very helpful and save my time. Thank you.

Lynn
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Easy to use, comprehensive, and informative. Excellent presentations and format! Everything was outstanding!

Helen
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Los Banos
on Thursday, August 20, 2020

I learn new things. It is good class. THANK YOU

Sheryl
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, February 25, 2020

I'm not very good with computers but I had no problems with your site.

Marisa
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, February 13, 2020

It was informative and comprehensive

Juan
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, October 28, 2019

You can learn a lot and refresh your driving skills

Christopher
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Straightforward and easy to navigate website.

Ferihana
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Saturday, April 13, 2019

I gave TrafficSchool.com highest rating, because the link to your site, detailed explanation and navigation throughout the course is very systematic and explicit. Program/text is very educational. I liked the addition of the "live" situations, which were also very educational. All information required by the court to be completed is easily found, moving from one section to the next is clear. It is an absolutely great program, easily understood, all bases are covered: There is text to speech choice which is very helpful. Your site anticipated my questions and I had no problem finding answers. I am glad I choose your traffic school, thank you, I will recommend your btw very nicely designed site to everyone.

Gabriella
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Your program is excellent. Your website is user friendly, filled with interesting facts, statistics and relevant information to keep the online course exciting. Thank you!

K Lisa
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, January 27, 2019

Easy to use and read. Learned a lot. Thx.

Roberto
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Wednesday, January 2, 2019

I find your site helped me immensely and easy to follow

Virginia
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, November 5, 2018

Easy

Abdul
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, April 8, 2018

The website I have used in the past. The course is straightforward and easy to follow. My course taking experience was equally satisfying. I would recommend trafficschool.com to others without hesitation.

D.F.
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Over my 45 years of driving, without being handicapped physically, I attended about 6 traffic School classes IN PERSON. NOW that I am handicapped, I have Not had a ticket for 15 years, BUT, I cannot sit for the length of 8 hours in an 'in-person' setting. YOUR traffic school is able to be taken leisurely, while IN A COMFORTABLE POSITION FOR MY SPINE, and I can reasonably complete ALL sections at my own pace. Frankly, I'm impressed; even though I called once during the test to offer the young lady an improvement in one of your 'interactive' questions, she did NOT treat me as an imbecile, she DID treat me as a person trying to help--she was PROFESSIONAL at all times. Thanks!

Ofelia
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, August 21, 2017

Easy to navigate, and I learned something to make me a better driver.

Karen
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, April 6, 2017

Very intuitive course

Bonnie
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, December 11, 2016

Enjoyed it

James
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, August 11, 2016

Your website and online classes function really smoothly and I especially like the audio accompaniment. I was better able to absorb the info when hearing it read to me.

Luis
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, May 26, 2016

I just enjoy this traffic school. Great

Carlos
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Simple and fast website.

Cyril
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, March 2, 2015

Because the course is clearly explained, comprehensive and well organized. It is well constructed and the ability to pace oneself removes the stress. The interactive lessons are helpful.

Kimberly
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, February 19, 2015

Sign up was easy and affordable. I liked the options to upgrade for rush service or sending info to me via email. The option to review some of the info BEFORE purchasing was a big plus. I received a response from customer service same day I sent an email with a question. Thank you!

Thanks for reading our Culver City traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.