Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Culver City Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Culver City, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Culver City DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Abdul
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Sunday, April 8, 2018

The website I have used in the past. The course is straightforward and easy to follow. My course taking experience was equally satisfying. I would recommend trafficschool.com to others without hesitation.

D.F.
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Over my 45 years of driving, without being handicapped physically, I attended about 6 traffic School classes IN PERSON. NOW that I am handicapped, I have Not had a ticket for 15 years, BUT, I cannot sit for the length of 8 hours in an 'in-person' setting. YOUR traffic school is able to be taken leisurely, while IN A COMFORTABLE POSITION FOR MY SPINE, and I can reasonably complete ALL sections at my own pace. Frankly, I'm impressed; even though I called once during the test to offer the young lady an improvement in one of your 'interactive' questions, she did NOT treat me as an imbecile, she DID treat me as a person trying to help--she was PROFESSIONAL at all times. Thanks!

Ofelia
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, August 21, 2017

Easy to navigate, and I learned something to make me a better driver.

Karen
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, April 6, 2017

Very intuitive course

Bonnie
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Sunday, December 11, 2016

Enjoyed it

James
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, August 11, 2016

Your website and online classes function really smoothly and I especially like the audio accompaniment. I was better able to absorb the info when hearing it read to me.

Luis
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, May 26, 2016

I just enjoy this traffic school. Great

Carlos
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Simple and fast website.

Cyril
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, March 2, 2015

Because the course is clearly explained, comprehensive and well organized. It is well constructed and the ability to pace oneself removes the stress. The interactive lessons are helpful.

Kimberly
Culver City, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Thursday, February 19, 2015

Sign up was easy and affordable. I liked the options to upgrade for rush service or sending info to me via email. The option to review some of the info BEFORE purchasing was a big plus. I received a response from customer service same day I sent an email with a question. Thank you!



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!