Oxnard Traffic School Reviews

Local Oxnard Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Oxnard, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Oxnard DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Jaime
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ukiah
on Wednesday, November 13, 2019

If trafficschool.com helped me can surely help others, everything is clear helpful and easy to follow, and most of all you can take it on your spare times.

Natalie
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Wednesday, October 30, 2019

I gave you this rating because your website is user friendly. The answers to the tests are online. I did all of this during work and it didn't interfere with my job. None of this is timed. And it saves all my progress and lets me come back to my work.

Edwin
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Great and easy to follow course. Always saved where I left off. Don't know why I waited until the last minute. Thanks for the expedited option! haha

Dalia
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, August 26, 2019

Was easy to understand, clear questions and informative. Thank you

Scott
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Simple and easy to use and the content is useful

Javier
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Because it's easy and fast

Deborah
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, June 27, 2019

It was fast, easy & very informative. I was very impressed by your staff when I called with questions and courteous staff put my mind at ease. You are professionals. Thank you for making it a good experience. I learned some new information and brushed up on the old info on drivers education. All positive!

Brett
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, June 5, 2019

It was interesting

Edgar
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, June 1, 2019

It is fast, comprehensive, and cheap!!!!

Lucile
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, May 14, 2019

You answered my initial questions when I called for information. The content was well presented. The audio "read along" feature was an excellent addition to the learning process. The graphics (animations) were well presented. The material was well organized and well presented and covered many good additional topics for consideration.

Theodore
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, April 22, 2019

Fast and easy. Thanks

Victoria
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Straightforward.

Gina
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Monday, March 11, 2019

Outstanding

Jonathan
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, January 15, 2019

It's really good I recommend it

Roger
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Rosa
on Wednesday, October 24, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE WELL DEFINED INFORMATION

Jesus
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Was very easy to follow and understand, staff was helpful.

Adriane
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, October 1, 2018

I really appreciated the self study time, especially when I am a mother of 3 small children and I work full time.

Ross
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, September 5, 2018

This course was to the point and very user friendly. I learned a number of good driving practice skills from the text. I also learned things I did not know!

Frances
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, August 29, 2018

This was my first time taking an online class and I liked that I could do this at my own pace...

Wagih
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, May 30, 2018

It is easy to follow the instruction and understand it.

Anthony
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, May 15, 2018

The online course was informative and offered ease of taking the traffic school. The cost to take the course was affordable. Thanks for providing such a wonderful experience.

Araceli
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, May 12, 2018

The course was easy to work and it was educational.

James
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, May 7, 2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES

Manuel
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Awesome, easy inexpensive...practical. Learned new and updated laws

Doyle
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Friday, December 1, 2017

Was easy and to the point

Roberto
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Thursday, November 16, 2017

Fast and easy

Emilia
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Wednesday, October 25, 2017

It was convenient; I was able to take my time and didn't feel rushed...

Medardo
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, August 19, 2017

I am a returning student =(, and I found the course very easy, helpful and valuable

Myriam
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, August 10, 2017

Easy to use

Jorge
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Lompoc
on Thursday, August 3, 2017

Is really good

Reem
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, June 19, 2017

Easy and cheap

Amir
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, June 19, 2017

It's very easy and simple.

Richie
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

There is a lot of information that you can use for being a better driver.

Rebecka
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, April 13, 2017

Audio reading is great for long reading! Straight to the point on learning the specifics and needed to know about traffic laws! Great price!

Sergio
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, April 6, 2017

TrafficSchool.com is the most informative, easy to understand and gives me enough knowledge and learning how to become a responsible and law abiding citizen as a driver and a person for my own safety and others while on the road or just a mere Pedestrian.

John
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, March 19, 2017

Very well presented coarse.

James
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, March 18, 2017

The course was pretty straight forward, a couple of ambiguous answers to some of the questions

Emilio
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, October 19, 2016

It's easy!

Luis
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Was excellent course and easy thanks

Stephanie
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, August 16, 2016

It lets you go at you own pace without pressure and it is very easy to understand.

Lourdes
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, May 14, 2016

Nice of you guys. Thank you for being patient with me! God bless you and spread your business all over the country. Have a wonderful night.

John
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Sunday, March 20, 2016

The course was informative and painless.

Deborah
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, October 21, 2015

This was a great course. Everyone should have to take it. It really made me realize that I need to be more responsible and not drive on auto pilot. The course made me really think about the dangers in driving and really think about what a huge responsibility we have as drivers. Thank you for making this available for us.

Jose
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, September 18, 2015

It’s easy

Eva
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, May 5, 2015

I gave you this rating because I actually learned things I didn't know about and they make sense to me now.

George
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, January 28, 2015

It was easy to use and you could repeat the information to practice.

Esther
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, January 20, 2015

This course has been very well organized and clearly presented. An important feature is your help line manned by a very capable person. It was a pleasure to ask for help. Thank you very much.

Vincent
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, January 18, 2015

It's convenient and if you do it early enough you don't have to rush it. You can do it at your pace and not get overloaded.

Sharon
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, December 1, 2014

I was impressed by the clear and easy to understand teaching guide. People should go through this as a refresher course whether they have a ticket or not.

Raphael
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Great school