Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Oxnard Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Oxnard, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Oxnard DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Wagih
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, May 30, 2018

It is easy to follow the instruction and understand it.

Anthony
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, May 15, 2018

The online course was informative and offered ease of taking the traffic school. The cost to take the course was affordable. Thanks for providing such a wonderful experience.

Araceli
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, May 12, 2018

The course was easy to work and it was educational.

James
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, May 7, 2018

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICES

Manuel
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Awesome, easy inexpensive...practical. Learned new and updated laws

Doyle
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley)
on Friday, December 1, 2017

Was easy and to the point

Roberto
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Thursday, November 16, 2017

Fast and easy

Emilia
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Maria - Miller Division
on Wednesday, October 25, 2017

It was convenient; I was able to take my time and didn't feel rushed...

Medardo
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, August 19, 2017

I am a returning student =(, and I found the course very easy, helpful and valuable

Myriam
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, August 10, 2017

Easy to use

Jorge
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Lompoc
on Thursday, August 3, 2017

Is really good

Reem
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, June 19, 2017

Easy and cheap

Amir
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, June 19, 2017

It's very easy and simple.

Richie
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, April 19, 2017

There is a lot of information that you can use for being a better driver.

Rebecka
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, April 13, 2017

Audio reading is great for long reading! Straight to the point on learning the specifics and needed to know about traffic laws! Great price!

Sergio
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, April 6, 2017

TrafficSchool.com is the most informative, easy to understand and gives me enough knowledge and learning how to become a responsible and law abiding citizen as a driver and a person for my own safety and others while on the road or just a mere Pedestrian.

John
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, March 19, 2017

Very well presented coarse.

James
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, March 18, 2017

The course was pretty straight forward, a couple of ambiguous answers to some of the questions

Emilio
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, October 19, 2016

It's easy!

Luis
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Was excellent course and easy thanks

Stephanie
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, August 16, 2016

It lets you go at you own pace without pressure and it is very easy to understand.

Lourdes
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, May 14, 2016

Nice of you guys. Thank you for being patient with me! God bless you and spread your business all over the country. Have a wonderful night.

John
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Sunday, March 20, 2016

The course was informative and painless.

Deborah
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, October 21, 2015

This was a great course. Everyone should have to take it. It really made me realize that I need to be more responsible and not drive on auto pilot. The course made me really think about the dangers in driving and really think about what a huge responsibility we have as drivers. Thank you for making this available for us.

Jose
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, September 18, 2015

It’s easy

Eva
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, May 5, 2015

I gave you this rating because I actually learned things I didn't know about and they make sense to me now.

George
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, January 28, 2015

It was easy to use and you could repeat the information to practice.

Esther
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, January 20, 2015

This course has been very well organized and clearly presented. An important feature is your help line manned by a very capable person. It was a pleasure to ask for help. Thank you very much.

Vincent
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, January 18, 2015

It's convenient and if you do it early enough you don't have to rush it. You can do it at your pace and not get overloaded.

Sharon
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, December 1, 2014

I was impressed by the clear and easy to understand teaching guide. People should go through this as a refresher course whether they have a ticket or not.

Raphael
Oxnard, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Great school



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!