Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Fairfield Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Fairfield, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Fairfield DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Justine
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, June 18, 2018

It was really easy and I learned a lot

Joseph
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, June 10, 2018

Price is reasonable and website courses were easy to follow. I don't need to worry because the company is going to forward my test results to Santa Clara Court.

Kathleen
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Saturday, June 9, 2018

You actually ask questions on the tests that are in the readings and you can go back and check your answers.

Jacqueline
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Excellent school

Levi
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Wednesday, February 7, 2018

I like it

Michelle
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Friday, January 12, 2018

It is the best traffic school

Roberta
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Sunday, November 5, 2017

Fast easy and you didn't gouge me! 😀😘😝

Nora
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Sunday, July 2, 2017

Fast and convenient processing

Clara
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, June 15, 2017

This course is easy to understand the law and very informative.

Alan
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Easy to understand and I actually learned a few things.

Jose
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Monday, July 4, 2016

Because it's a little complicated but overall fast and easy

Ronald
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Thursday, June 30, 2016

Well written and paced, and easy to navigate

Brent
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Tuesday, May 31, 2016

The material is easy and comprehensive to understand and still challenging.

Christina
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Very clear; concise; fair; no surprises; not as "painful" as I thought it would be!!

Gemita
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Monday, August 31, 2015

Good course

Victor
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Because it is easy and fun

Sandra
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Thursday, March 19, 2015

Because of the easiness to follow instructions and to review materials as well as the appropriateness questions/tests.

Vandalyn
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Sunday, November 9, 2014

Fast!

Salim
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Sunday, September 28, 2014

This course is easy and helpful.

Harry
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, May 7, 2014

It’s a good course. Straight to the point.

Nelida
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Because is very own speed

Medardo
Fairfield, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Thursday, December 5, 2013

This is the most comprehensive, very easy to understand material that really captures the art of true education. I will highly recommend this to my friends. Thank you so much and God bless the people who prepared this course.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!