Concord Traffic School Reviews

Local Concord Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Concord, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Concord DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Concord, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Everence
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Monday, February 22, 2021

Fast and easy to follow

Fatima
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Thursday, March 18, 2021

10 plus

Ronald
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Saturday, February 27, 2021

easy to understand.

Ignacio
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Concord
on Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Good

Aziza
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Saturday, September 5, 2020

Great school

Barbara
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Although I was not happy with myself getting a ticket I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of registering and completing this course. I had many interruptions but was finally able to complete the course in my own time without any stresses. I would highly recommend.

Donna
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Wednesday, October 16, 2019

It was so simple to sign up, read the material, and answer the questions.

Christopher
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Saturday, September 14, 2019

This course has a good amount of reading involved but I feel it is very thorough. Thank You

Yanci
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Friday, September 6, 2019

Very flexible and easy to understand!

Nasir
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Wednesday, September 4, 2019

It is the easiest way to pass the course

Leroy
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Thursday, August 29, 2019

You made it simple to complete

Basir
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Saturday, August 24, 2019

I gave 10 because this course is helpful.

Socorro
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Tuesday, August 6, 2019

I learned a lot with this class

Joseph
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Thursday, July 11, 2019

Very simple and easy to use/understand.

Jeffrey
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Pittsburg
on Saturday, February 2, 2019

Easy

Cristian
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Yreka
on Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Very smooth going through whole process.

Melanie
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Saturday, November 10, 2018

Very easy

Neil
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Wednesday, August 15, 2018

It was a great course.

Terry
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Yolo
on Thursday, July 5, 2018

Easy to follow instructions and quizzes

Mona
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Monday, June 25, 2018

It's quite a comprehensive course; lots of information from driving laws to psychology, mechanics of a vehicle, to understand what one has to deal with and remember when driving a vehicle. Thank you so much and always good to learn updated information.

Chris
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Mojave (East Kern)
on Monday, June 18, 2018

It's easy to do and you gain a bunch of driver info that is important to know

Gina
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Saturday, March 3, 2018

The online course was easily understood as well as for the exams after each sections. I would highly recommend this online course!!! Thank you!!!

Aloizio
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Sunday, February 4, 2018

Great traffic school, easy to understand, interactive, and very informative.

Melvin
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Thursday, December 21, 2017

Economical and easy to use and informative

Clifford
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: South Lake Tahoe
on Saturday, July 8, 2017

I like your web site. Easy to use and navigate.

Doris
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Saturday, May 20, 2017

I gave a "10" rating because all the information I read was very understandable, although it was a lot to read and some of it took a long time reading it. It took me many hours completing this traffic school! The material explained very clearly the subject matter, the Law, rules, regulations, car care and parts, etiquette and hints to safe driving. I loved the interactive driving scenarios. It was a break from the tediousness of the long text. I learned a lot from doing this exercise. I needed to be reminded of the privilege of driving a car and to drive it safely and not carelessly. Thank you.

Jesus
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Sunday, February 5, 2017

Very easy to read, to the point, good job…

Jill
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Colusa
on Tuesday, January 3, 2017

The information was very easily understood and easy to read

Kathline
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Thursday, October 27, 2016

Cause it was easy to do.

Dean
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Concord
on Sunday, July 31, 2016

The price and ease of the program, e.g. being able to log on and off till completed.

Thanks for reading our Concord traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.