Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Concord Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Concord, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Concord DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Neil
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Sonora - Tuolumne
on Wednesday, August 15, 2018

It was a great course.

Terry
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Yolo
on Thursday, July 5, 2018

Easy to follow instructions and quizzes

Mona
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Monday, June 25, 2018

It's quite a comprehensive course; lots of information from driving laws to psychology, mechanics of a vehicle, to understand what one has to deal with and remember when driving a vehicle. Thank you so much and always good to learn updated information.

Chris
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Mojave (East Kern)
on Monday, June 18, 2018

It's easy to do and you gain a bunch of driver info that is important to know

Gina
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Saturday, March 3, 2018

The online course was easily understood as well as for the exams after each sections. I would highly recommend this online course!!! Thank you!!!

Aloizio
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Sunday, February 4, 2018

Great traffic school, easy to understand, interactive, and very informative.

Melvin
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Thursday, December 21, 2017

Economical and easy to use and informative

Clifford
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: South Lake Tahoe
on Saturday, July 8, 2017

I like your web site. Easy to use and navigate.

Doris
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Saturday, May 20, 2017

I gave a "10" rating because all the information I read was very understandable, although it was a lot to read and some of it took a long time reading it. It took me many hours completing this traffic school! The material explained very clearly the subject matter, the Law, rules, regulations, car care and parts, etiquette and hints to safe driving. I loved the interactive driving scenarios. It was a break from the tediousness of the long text. I learned a lot from doing this exercise. I needed to be reminded of the privilege of driving a car and to drive it safely and not carelessly. Thank you.

Jesus
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Modesto
on Sunday, February 5, 2017

Very easy to read, to the point, good job…

Jill
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Colusa
on Tuesday, January 3, 2017

The information was very easily understood and easy to read

Kathline
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Walnut Creek-Danville
on Thursday, October 27, 2016

Cause it was easy to do.

Dean
Concord, CA
Traffic Court: Concord
on Sunday, July 31, 2016

The price and ease of the program, e.g. being able to log on and off till completed.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!