Bellflower Traffic School Reviews

Local Bellflower Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Bellflower, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Bellflower DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Bellflower, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Arturo
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, December 30, 2020

it was easy to understand thank you

Maria
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Because I like all of the information and I understand the questions and because I like to do in my home in my time.

Mary
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Thursday, January 9, 2020

Because I learned so much from this class that I did not know that will make me a better and safer driver. Thank You

Tina
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Sunday, November 3, 2019

Very simple and to the point course without a bunch of unnecessary fluff

Sumalee
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Very good lesson very helpful lesson

Rosa
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Friday, August 2, 2019

Easy to understand

Willie
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Friday, December 14, 2018

Your program was laid out very good.

Brian
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Can do it as needed for your schedule

Norberto
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Saturday, September 29, 2018

Because I found it easy to follow. This was my first experience with an online course. I also appreciated that I did not have to start and keep going to the end--I was able to stop and start the next day or some days later.

Rafael
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Friday, August 24, 2018

Easy and helpful

Tristan
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Tuesday, June 26, 2018

IT WAS NO HASSLE AN EASY TO NAVIGATE HOWEVER THIS WAS THE FIRST COURSE I TRIED SO CANT SAY DEFINITIVELY OTHER COURSES ARE NOT JUST AS GOOD OR BETTER. TRAFFICSCHOOL.COM IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED NONE THE LESS

Torah
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Relatively easy to understand, but pretty lengthy.

Randall
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, January 21, 2018

Easy to navigate, clear instructions, informative, and actually kind of fun.

Manuel
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Because I can attend traffic school from my home

Elizabeth
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Monday, October 26, 2015

Easy reading, easy to find on computer... log in without making passwords. I would recommend this on-line course to anyone... all seniors included!! Thank you!!

Jaime
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Saturday, January 3, 2015

Very informative and fast result.

Thanks for reading our Bellflower traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.