Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Bellflower Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Bellflower, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Bellflower DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Brian
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Can do it as needed for your schedule

Norberto
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Saturday, September 29, 2018

Because I found it easy to follow. This was my first experience with an online course. I also appreciated that I did not have to start and keep going to the end--I was able to stop and start the next day or some days later.

Rafael
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Friday, August 24, 2018

Easy and helpful

Tristan
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Tuesday, June 26, 2018

IT WAS NO HASSLE AN EASY TO NAVIGATE HOWEVER THIS WAS THE FIRST COURSE I TRIED SO CANT SAY DEFINITIVELY OTHER COURSES ARE NOT JUST AS GOOD OR BETTER. TRAFFICSCHOOL.COM IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED NONE THE LESS

Torah
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Relatively easy to understand, but pretty lengthy.

Randall
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Sunday, January 21, 2018

Easy to navigate, clear instructions, informative, and actually kind of fun.

Manuel
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Because I can attend traffic school from my home

Elizabeth
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Monday, October 26, 2015

Easy reading, easy to find on computer... log in without making passwords. I would recommend this on-line course to anyone…all seniors included!! Thank you!!

Jaime
Bellflower, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Saturday, January 3, 2015

Very informative and fast result.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!