Valencia Traffic School Reviews

Local Valencia Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Valencia, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Valencia DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Valencia, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Michael
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Thursday, April 8, 2021

Easy to understand, well organized

Laura
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Monday, December 28, 2020

it was great

Yolanda
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Friday, August 21, 2020

It was easy to follow and allowing for choosing the speed of reading really helped. I enjoyed taking quizzes after each section. I also liked the different scenarios.

Sal
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Sunday, April 12, 2020

Very educational

Brenda
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Monday, January 27, 2020

Because you make us safer and learn safe things.

Jihoon
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Thursday, January 23, 2020

Very helpful and clear

Christian
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Monday, July 29, 2019

Thorough. I relearned things I had forgotten about. Didn't want to take this course but ended learning and relearning driving laws and instructions. Glad it's over but I am glad I took it. Good stuff.

Raul
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Friday, July 26, 2019

The online course is comprehensive and informative. I learned things that I didn't know before. Thank you.

Estrella
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Sunday, July 14, 2019

This was my first time having to take traffic school. I work and am a mom full time so I was nervous about the time but I was able to take the courses/chapters all on my phone with ZERO ads or issues! I would recommend to anyone!

Christianne
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, November 26, 2018

The course was laid out nicely and easy to read.

Darlene
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Saturday, September 1, 2018

EASY TO USE ESPECIALLY USING THE AUDIO OPTION YOU PROVIDED. AND ALSO THE QUIZES. I'M A SENIOR USER & FOUND THIS SCHOOL EASY TO NAVIGATE. THANK YOU!!!

Patricia
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Monday, July 30, 2018

Easy to understand material.

William
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Monday, July 9, 2018

Great course... Really liked having the ability to enter and exit at my pace. The course was actually more interesting then I had expected and served as a great refresher. Thanks

Eamonn
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Information was clear and concise and easy to read and was a good refresher for me

Gordon
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Friday, August 11, 2017

The course offers good information.

Martha
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Because is good school

Carl
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Sunday, October 23, 2016

Well organized. Allowed for time to start and stop as necessary to proceed at your own best pace. Allowed for me to be able to complete the task at home at my best time available to me.

Kevin
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Text was easy to understand

Robert
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Paso Robles
on Saturday, July 30, 2016

Very simple to sign up. The course materials were well-organized, easily understood and helpful. I am confident my completion info will be sent promptly and accurately to the proper court and DMV.

Julio
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Sunday, July 3, 2016

Ease of course

Philip
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Saturday, October 31, 2015

Easy to use. Straight to the point. Easy to navigate. No trick questions.

Joseph
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Thursday, September 3, 2015

The course was very thorough and educational.

Melanie
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Friday, July 24, 2015

The course is straight to the point and the audio feature of the course is a very helpful tool.

Patricia
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

I found the course informative, well organized and very clear and easy to use. I appreciate what must have been a lot of effort that went into making the information easy to follow.

Maristella
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Burbank
on Sunday, February 22, 2015

Informative and easy to understand.

Carl
Valencia, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Simple. Concise. Fun. Informative!

Thanks for reading our Valencia traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.