Apple Valley Traffic School Reviews

Local Apple Valley Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Apple Valley, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Apple Valley DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Apple Valley, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Seanmyr John
Apple Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Saturday, August 1, 2020

Friendly user

Hector
Apple Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Thursday, April 23, 2020

The course is easy to understand and follow

Joesetta
Apple Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, April 13, 2020

Do easily online

Robert
Apple Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, September 23, 2019

Ease of use of this website

Latrice
Apple Valley, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Friday, April 26, 2019

This was the first time I had to take a traffic school course, and I did not know what to expect. However, after I had begun the course I actually learned a lot! Even more then I already knew as a class-A commercial truck driver pertaining to always willing to never stop learning. Of course, I had to take this course because of something I done wrong while driving in my personal vehicle. Nonetheless, Thanks for the informative lesson.

Patricia
Apple Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Monday, January 21, 2019

I wanted a school with a track record. Course was to the point and liked the interaction with the videos. Easy to follow. Would definitely recommend this traffic school.

Rosetta
Apple Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, February 19, 2018

This course was and is very informative and complete with a lot of brain storming and critical thinking questions that make you think. I like that about it. Thanks.

Alicia
Apple Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Super easy!

Wendy
Apple Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, December 26, 2016

Excellent, thanks so much...!!

Barbara
Apple Valley, CA
Traffic Court: Victorville
on Sunday, June 7, 2015

Course materials were informative and easy to complete.

Michael
Apple Valley, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Tuesday, November 11, 2014

I thought it is a well thought out course, easy to understand and ease of use was good.

Thanks for reading our Apple Valley traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.