Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Northridge Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Northridge, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Northridge DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Genean
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, July 13, 2018

I found this website to be professional as well as helpful. I was engaged in all the readings provided as well as the visual aspects.

Regina
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Clear and in-depth course material via website, easy to follow!

Lanh
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Thursday, March 15, 2018

Very easy to access and informative. Work at my own pace.

Bradley
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Very good course. All good information without trying to trick the reader with any picky questions. Very fair and informative and pertinent to improving driving.

Karis
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Your course and website was simple and straight forward. I was concerned about leaving and coming back especially after my browser history had been cleaned, but there was no problem. Also the way the course is written makes it quite easy to take a break and when you do return you are eased back into the process. Well done.

Lorna
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Course is simple, precise and easy to follow and understand. Very informative.

Michele
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Monday, August 15, 2016

Course material covers the required facts for the test and does not deviate into useless trivia. Reasonably priced and the violator can proceed at their own pace. Sign-up is fast and test results are immediate.

Jose
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Tuesday, November 3, 2015

I have taken your course now twice. I have found it to be very easy to take and informative. Thank you.

Theresa
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, August 3, 2015

The class materials were well written and easy to understand. The information was up to date and included new things I did not know, and the class was easy to navigate.

Irene
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, July 29, 2015

It was easy and I was able to find the answers.

Pritpal
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Thursday, October 9, 2014

Because it is cheaper as the fines are already too high.

David
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Sunday, May 11, 2014

No fuss no muss!!!!

Dewey
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Saturday, May 3, 2014

Convenient web based learning rather than attending class in person.

Kazuo
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Friday, March 14, 2014

Very easy

Ned
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Friday, January 31, 2014

Very affordable, convenient and most of all, I have total control of my time. Maybe you could limit lessons to 12 pages each and add more interactive lessons but other than these, your system is fantastic!

Kathleen
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, January 20, 2014

It was very complete, informative and EASY to use. The study guide was the best.

Allan
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Easy and convenient to use and complete.

Joana
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Sunday, November 10, 2013

Easy, fun, educational

Stacey
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Van Nuys
on Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Great class

Arvin
Northridge, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Thursday, October 10, 2013

Very informative straight forward course...great!



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!