Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Moorpark Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Moorpark, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Moorpark DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Linda
Moorpark, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, November 17, 2018

It was straightforward and relevant information and easy to navigate. Thank you.

Gilma
Moorpark, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Sunday, November 4, 2018

Easy, friendly course!

Maria
Moorpark, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Saturday, September 29, 2018

Easy, fast, and straight forward questions and answers

Dyan
Moorpark, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Saturday, August 11, 2018

The information was written in a very informative and interesting way. The quizzes and test were easy to complete with the information given.

Robert
Moorpark, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Sunday, November 6, 2016

I liked it

Iqbal
Moorpark, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Friday, October 14, 2016

The course was helpful and every driver should go thru it

Matthew
Moorpark, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Course material and questions were easy to understand and to the point. Inclusion of recent changes to vehicle codes with dates and explanations was also helpful. Organized web site worked well and updated quickly. Not the punitive experience I was expecting.

Kenneth
Moorpark, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Monday, March 28, 2016

The School was very easy to follow - user friendly!

Anne
Moorpark, CA
Traffic Court: Simi Valley
on Monday, July 6, 2015

I am a college graduate and I feel your course study was good.

Mignon
Moorpark, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Sunday, July 5, 2015

Easy to use, self-explanatory website.

Norman
Moorpark, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Friday, April 3, 2015

1. Outstanding convenience. 2. As an active participant I find the course very engrossing, making it easier to strive towards a successful completion.

James
Moorpark, CA
Traffic Court: Lancaster (Antelope Valley)
on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I am likely to recommend because of the assistance offered by Jennifer in answering my questions.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!