Cupertino Traffic School Reviews

Local Cupertino Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Cupertino, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Cupertino DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Cupertino, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Frances
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Friday, March 5, 2021

Good that covers all I need to know

Richard
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Central)
on Monday, May 18, 2020

Fun, clear and EASY to use. I had a practically seamless experience!

Yu
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Saturday, October 26, 2019

I feel I am going through a good class of driving school, knowing the main points a good driver should be in control, safer for community and myself. I appreciate your course.

William
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, September 22, 2019

I found the course straight forward and easy to understand and easy to comprehend each lesson. I really liked the convenience of taking the course online at my own pace. I think a course like this should be mandatory for ALL drivers when they are allowed to renew their license by mail, i.e. take the course and pay the fee by mail. The reason I feel this, is because a course like this informs drivers of changes in the laws that they may not be aware of but should be aware of for their own safety and the safety of others.

Hsiao-Min
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, July 7, 2019

Good experience

Deborah
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, May 6, 2019

It's very affordable, easy for user, convenient! It's excellent!

Margaret
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, April 16, 2019

I enjoyed it and thought it was an excellent review course for me. It also confirmed that overall I am a good driver but still need a refresher.

James
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Nice on-line class. The material was well organized and presented. The interactive pages were good examples, and I liked the quizzes for the real-time feedback. As from the 1st in-class traffic school over 20 years ago, this was a great refresher. FYI... this course took me ~8 hrs total from registration to end, about what I expected. Well done!

Daniel
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, September 3, 2017

Informative, easy to complete, and inexpensive!

Frank
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, April 11, 2017

It was comprehensive and well thought out questions.

Hsiaomin
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, March 13, 2017

Because it is really easy to learn through the course.

Yubei
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Monday, February 15, 2016

Clear instruction. Good material.

Lawrence
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Sunday, March 22, 2015

Fairly intuitive and easy to use. Good videos.

Richard
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: Sonoma
on Monday, January 19, 2015

The easiest.

Irina
Cupertino, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Tuesday, December 16, 2014

The material is clear to understand, easy access to the course.

Thanks for reading our Cupertino traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.