Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Huntington Beach Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Huntington Beach, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Huntington Beach DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Gwendolyn
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, July 15, 2018

Easy to follow lessons and the animations were helpful in giving a visual of the concepts presented.

Ayman
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

Good school

Nora
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, June 5, 2018

It was very through and I understood everything. It made it easy to go through the course and take the test with confidence.

Geoffrey
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, June 4, 2018

Because it's fast, easy, and the chapter tests and pop quizzes prep you for the final test

Dana
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Very well thought out, easy to read, well explained, will recommend to ALL my friends. Thank you well done.

William
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Sunday, May 6, 2018

The course was easy to navigate and provided clear information

Barry
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Wednesday, April 18, 2018

It was easy to follow and I learned a lot.

Henry
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Easier than court

Henry
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Monday, October 16, 2017

It is a good deal

Laurie
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, July 24, 2017

Easy but informative information

Juliana
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Thursday, July 6, 2017

Great job

Jon
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Monday, March 27, 2017

Good course, cheap and didn't seem cheesy! Learned a few things.

Patricia
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Ridgecrest (East Kern)
on Wednesday, February 1, 2017

It was easy to understand and had good instructions.

Kimberly
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Saturday, December 31, 2016

It is intense and long; it makes you think of awareness

Reinhold
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Friday, December 9, 2016

Five stars all the way. Well-written and interesting. Would recommend this course to anyone interested in becoming a better driver.

Luong
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Sunday, October 30, 2016

I have a great time and learn a lot from this course

Robert
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, September 13, 2016

User friendly, fair price, great customer service

Joanne
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Wednesday, August 24, 2016

I found the course very useful for everyday driving.

Nelson
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Saturday, January 30, 2016

Great, helpful and educational.

Omar
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, May 28, 2015

Very easy to understand and follow

Joseph
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Friday, January 2, 2015

Easy to take.

Robert
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Great value. My only negative feedback is that I don't think there should be a charge to get a copy of court receiving the certificate verification. Other than that was extremely happy.

Guadalupe
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, December 18, 2014

It was great. I was tired and I had to walk away and was able to come back easily.

Stephen
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Because this is the second time I have dealt with trafficschool.com and I passed both times.The was the information was presented made it very interesting and easy, informative. I thought it would be a lot harder than it really was before starting. The study guide helped on answers i was not sure of. Thanks, this was a lot of fun going through this.

Hayley
Huntington Beach, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Thursday, March 20, 2014

Everything was very easy to do and to understand.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!