Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Oakland Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Oakland, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Oakland DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Nathanael
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Napa
on Monday, September 10, 2018

Easy, quick, direct to the point. Could skip ahead to all quizzes if wanted.

Tina
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Monday, September 10, 2018

This site is excellent and honest and easy to understand. Very pleased with this online school

Amar
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Tuesday, September 4, 2018

It was well explained

David
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Wednesday, August 15, 2018

The course was easy to understand, yet was very informative. It encouraged good driving behavior and made good suggestions to avoid accidents and road rage. My only concern was that the test questions offered alternate possible answers that were really nonsense and did not require you to think very seriously about your answer.

Kao
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Yuba City - Sutter
on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

It is a good platform to do traffic school.

Irene
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Thursday, May 10, 2018

Because I like it better at the privacy of your home

Danian
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Sunday, April 22, 2018

This course was easy and quick, plus I learned a few new things too.

Kristine
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Sunday, March 18, 2018

This program was easy to access, comprehensive, well-presented, and as non-boring as such a thing could be. The interactive quizzes added a nice break in between a lot of reading. And, of course, the price is unbeatable. Thank you!

Michael
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita
on Friday, March 16, 2018

Great course

Lynnette
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Wednesday, January 10, 2018

This course was a great learning tool and maneuvering through the system was very user friendly!

Vinh
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Saturday, December 9, 2017

Because it saves a lot of time

Marshall
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Very straight forward. Call center super helpful. Good web site navigation.

Almaz
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Saturday, October 21, 2017

I learned a lot from this traffic school program regarding the condition on the road, the trucks, vehicles, motorcycle, bicycle & pedestrian how we share the road, convenient whenever you have time you continue wherever you stop, also it's cheap.

Nkechi
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland (Wiley W. Manuel Courthouse)
on Saturday, September 16, 2017

Text is easy to understand

Kasim
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Wednesday, July 19, 2017

I like how the traffic laws are explained in this course.

Michael
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Livermore-Pleasanton-Dublin
on Friday, June 9, 2017

Audio option and clarity of content

Sang
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Tuesday, May 2, 2017

I see that your lessons are very current and useful.

Deanna
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Shafter-Wasco (North Kern)
on Monday, April 17, 2017

Easy to register and pass

Rachel
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, April 3, 2017

I liked everything was explained upfront regarding cost. This is why I picked this course. Course itself was clear and concise.

Karen
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Easy to use

Maria
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, October 30, 2016

Because is easy to do it

Christopher
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Easy course

Diane
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, September 29, 2016

Every good experience! I learned a lot. But I could have gotten a higher score, second guest myself on a couple questions! Thanks

Graciela
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Wednesday, August 31, 2016

It was easy and great!

Karen
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, August 28, 2016

Well written, easily understood

Jessica
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Livermore-Pleasanton-Dublin
on Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Easy to use website.

Lino
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Stockton
on Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Is just easy as 123

Marcus
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Fairfield
on Wednesday, May 25, 2016

I like the class

Jackie
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Monday, May 9, 2016

Because it helps you understand the law better

Juan
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Monterey
on Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Easy

Victor
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Sunday, March 13, 2016

Because it is very practical and easy to understand.

Jesus
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Yolo
on Monday, January 4, 2016

Gets to the point

James
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Sunday, November 15, 2015

Well-organized and good website.

Wesley
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, August 27, 2015

The course is fairly quick but very thorough, easy to understand and the interim tests are very helpful.

Ardean
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Do at home in your spare time

James
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Friday, June 19, 2015

Easy to understand and quite informative no matter how long one has been a licensed driver. I had to call for support twice due to computer issues and the staff was very helpful. Very pleased and grateful. Thank you!

Chrisfino
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Saturday, April 4, 2015

This was easy to do.

Sandra
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Berkeley-Albany
on Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Easy and direct and assumes I have a brain!

Wayne
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Because of the attention to detail and explanation of aspects of the course.

Carol
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Richmond
on Sunday, January 18, 2015

Because I learned so much.

William
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont-Newark-Union City
on Monday, January 5, 2015

Great program. The usability is smooth and reliable.

Leopold
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Monica
on Friday, November 21, 2014

As a Driver for over 30 yrs taking this gave me good Driving Information.

Nathaniel
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Saturday, October 18, 2014

Great course to take. Very helpful. Will recommend to all.

Koko
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Oakland-Piedmont-Emeryville
on Thursday, December 26, 2013

Easy to register and do the course online.

Jamie
Oakland, CA
Traffic Court: Alameda
on Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Easy to do. Written well. Reasonable test questions. Thanks.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!