Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Escondido Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Escondido, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Escondido DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Dawn
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, July 3, 2018

The clear and concise information and ease of use was appreciated. I had started this process on another website, yours was much more functional.

Douglas
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Latest information on technology, Impacts of current driving environments. Good advice for survival in various driving conditions.

Nathalia
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Thursday, April 12, 2018

As inexpensive as it sounds, one would be wise to accept several add-ons so that there is a record of completion handy if the Court, DMV or Traffic School processing fails. Overall excellent program especially for California Vehicle Code updates and safety reminders.

Steven
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Yreka
on Thursday, November 16, 2017

Many things I forgot and didn't know were in your course and very beneficial to me. Thanks.

Leslie
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, May 15, 2017

Clarity, efficiency and no advertisements.

Louis
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Monday, April 24, 2017

The course was straight forward and to the point. Overall it was a good experience!

John
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Saturday, December 17, 2016

Course is very worthwhile

Shannon
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Monday, December 12, 2016

I was able to complete the course within an extended period of time and in reality only took me 4 hours to read, review, and complete the practice tests and final exam. It was a very good refresher course and reminder of safe driving practices, techniques and laws. The course material will definitely leave a lasting impression on my driving experiences moving forward.

Richard
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, October 21, 2016

You did a great job!

Ronald
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Thursday, June 16, 2016

Fast and efficient

Richard
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Sunday, June 12, 2016

You can do it on your own time

Kameel
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Reasonably Priced

Raymond
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Sunday, June 5, 2016

Good school.

Timothy
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Course was easy and not very time consuming

Karen
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, December 11, 2015

I didn't want to physically go to traffic school. Having the opportunity to attend the California DMV traffic school online was extremely useful after working long hours at work and attending to young one. The course and test was effective and a reminder of the rules of the road.

Paul
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Sunday, October 4, 2015

The course was everything your website said it was.

Gary
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Murrieta - Southwest Justice
on Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Easy to follow

Judy
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Because it was easy, understandable and no advertising during course. I will absolutely refer my friends/family.

Susan
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Saturday, June 27, 2015

Course was informative

Lorisha
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Escondido
on Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Very fast program that is dumbed down so that even someone just learning how to drive can strictly educate themselves.

Christy
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Central Division
on Sunday, January 11, 2015

Fast and easy to use. Easy to read and definitely learned a lot without being overwhelmed or bored.

Douglas
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, December 26, 2014

It was easy to do.

Efren
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, November 18, 2014

I understood everything clearly and I was able to find all the help and information I needed.

Sabrina
Escondido, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, November 14, 2014

Very simple to complete and convenient to save and log off if needed.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!