Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Arroyo Grande Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Arroyo Grande, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Arroyo Grande DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

James
Arroyo Grande, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Tuesday, April 10, 2018

There are a number of well thought out rules to review and follow.

Marcia
Arroyo Grande, CA
Traffic Court: Ventura
on Thursday, April 5, 2018

Enjoyed course. It influenced me to drive more alert, safely, and responsible, with more attention to other drivers on the road I may encounter.

Lorrie
Arroyo Grande, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Wednesday, January 24, 2018

The exam was through, to the point, clear and contained current updates regarding new laws that impact drivers. It was reasonably priced and easy to complete. Thank you!

Leonard
Arroyo Grande, CA
Traffic Court: Hanford
on Friday, April 14, 2017

I have been driving for 55yrs and I still found this course very informational. You don't need a ticket to learn from this. Would be great for those just learning to drive or those needing a refresher.

Timothy
Arroyo Grande, CA
Traffic Court: San Luis Obispo
on Sunday, October 23, 2016

They are affordable and informative!

Michele
Arroyo Grande, CA
Traffic Court: Figueroa Division
on Monday, July 11, 2016

Clear easy to understand instructions and testing.

Ronald
Arroyo Grande, CA
Traffic Court: Lompoc
on Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Everything is easy to understand.

James
Arroyo Grande, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Monday, May 4, 2015

Material is presented in a straightforward manner..... Makes mostly common sense and is helpful in retaining the newer changes in the code and the law...



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!