Lakewood Traffic School Reviews

Local Lakewood Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Lakewood, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Lakewood DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Lakewood, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Howard
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Thursday, December 31, 2020

good course easy to follow

Arlan
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Very understandable you Will learn a lot

Joshua
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Ease of use and convenience. Good price

Maria
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Love this course it taught me a lot and learned a lot of the new laws that I did not know and now I will drive with more cautions so I can be a better driver.

Jesse
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Tuesday, January 7, 2020

The learning was not difficult and I was able to finish in only a week!!

Melvin
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Friday, October 11, 2019

Liked the course.

Vivian
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Governor George Deukmejian Courthouse
on Sunday, September 29, 2019

I spoke to someone when I registered, she was friendly, patient and courteous. The course was easy to read and understand. I liked the study guide when you took the quizzes and the final.

Charles
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Wednesday, September 25, 2019

The course is simple to understand and navigate.

Youngmin
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, August 8, 2019

Useful information and easy to understand

Randy
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Friday, August 2, 2019

GREAT COURSE EASY TO NAVIGATE

Steve
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Very user friendly. The material was easy to read and understand, and I learned new information.

Luis
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Monday, March 18, 2019

Because you promise everything is going to be easy

Roengnarong
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Friday, March 15, 2019

Because the program was easy to follow step by step and I like it.

Heather
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Wednesday, October 10, 2018

It was very easy to use.

Karen
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Monday, July 23, 2018

It was very convenient

William
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Friday, July 20, 2018

THIS COURSE WAS A LIFE SAVER! SUPER FAST AND THOROUGH. VERY PLEASED AND I WILL BE RECOMMENDING IT TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS AS THE NEED ARISES. THANK YOU!

Erin
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Friday, July 13, 2018

EASY TO USE AND VERY INFORMATIVE. WELL-PRICED.

Debra
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Inglewood
on Wednesday, November 22, 2017

The test was easy to take

David
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Very simple

Jeffrey
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Friday, September 8, 2017

Course was concise and easy to complete

Monique
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Bishop
on Thursday, August 31, 2017

Glad to have as an option

Kerri
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Easy to use. Great reviews and I had a very pleasant experience.

Deborah
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Easy website, material well covered.

Jason
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Sunday, March 19, 2017

Really easy

Michael
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Sunday, March 19, 2017

Very Easy & Fast. Took 1 hour to complete. Proof of completion automatically sent to Court & DMV.

Mercedes
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Long Beach
on Thursday, September 8, 2016

It was great, fast and easy!!

Hoa
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Pasadena
on Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Easy to learn and good customer service

Troy
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Because you deserve a 10.

Walter
Lakewood, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, July 12, 2016

The course gave me everything it promised with no gimmicks or ads in-between.

Thanks for reading our Lakewood traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.