Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Norwalk Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Norwalk, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Norwalk DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Angel
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Friday, October 12, 2018

This was really easy and not boring at all I learn new things that the DMV book doesn't tell you. I thank you

Carlos
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, September 2, 2018

Because I liked it. I reviewed important rules of traffic and I could complete it on own pace. Thank you.

Caridad
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Friday, July 20, 2018

It was easy and fun

Michael
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, April 22, 2018

I never had to do this before. It was easy to use.

Blanca
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Very easy to understand

Leo
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Blythe
on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Everything was very simple. Nothing was difficult at all. It was like traffic school for dummies. Thank you very much trafficschool.com

Melissa
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Tuesday, March 28, 2017

This course was so user friendly and easy to understand. I hope I never have to take one again....but in case I ever do I'll definitely come back to this website to do it.

Rodolfo
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Tuesday, December 20, 2016

It was easy and fast

Tammy
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Very easy to navigate and terms used were easy to understand.

Arnulfo
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, July 21, 2016

I've learned new laws that I didn't even know and I think your traffic school gave me lot of great information. Thank you!

Erick
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Friday, January 8, 2016

REALLY EASY TO WORK WITH!

Daniel
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Very useful and easy to read and answer. Learned a lot.

Maria
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Saturday, December 20, 2014

Satisfied, happy and I passed the exam! Thank you so much!

Christine
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Thursday, November 13, 2014

No one wants to do Traffic School. I was very intimidated. Took me a long time to start. It was, to my surprise, very easy to follow, very thorough, and informative. I actually did learn some things. Thank you for creating a very user friendly course.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!