Norwalk Traffic School Reviews

Local Norwalk Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Norwalk, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Norwalk DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Norwalk, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Celia
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Tuesday, May 12, 2020

I enjoyed the interactive sections very much!

Corsha
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Sunday, December 8, 2019

I liked everything about this was very easy to follow and very happy I passed the test and I got a lot of info regarding rules to follow and what not to do in the future regarding driving

Andrea
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Tuesday, November 19, 2019

This website was very helpful and easy to use. I was recommended by a friend to complete my online traffic school testing here and don't regret it at all. Thank you!!!

Miguel
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Sunday, June 23, 2019

Is fast and easy

Carlos
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Monday, April 22, 2019

Good service

Marlon
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Los Angeles (1945 S. Hill St)
on Friday, March 8, 2019

Good

Angel
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Friday, October 12, 2018

This was really easy and not boring at all I learn new things that the DMV book doesn't tell you. I thank you

Carlos
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, September 2, 2018

Because I liked it. I reviewed important rules of traffic and I could complete it on own pace. Thank you.

Caridad
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Friday, July 20, 2018

It was easy and fun

Michael
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, April 22, 2018

I never had to do this before. It was easy to use.

Blanca
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Very easy to understand

Leo
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Blythe
on Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Everything was very simple. Nothing was difficult at all. It was like traffic school for dummies. Thank you very much trafficschool.com

Melissa
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Tuesday, March 28, 2017

This course was so user friendly and easy to understand. I hope I never have to take one again....but in case I ever do I'll definitely come back to this website to do it.

Rodolfo
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: East Los Angeles
on Tuesday, December 20, 2016

It was easy and fast

Tammy
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clarita (Newhall)
on Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Very easy to navigate and terms used were easy to understand.

Arnulfo
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, July 21, 2016

I've learned new laws that I didn't even know and I think your traffic school gave me lot of great information. Thank you!

Erick
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Friday, January 8, 2016

REALLY EASY TO WORK WITH!

Daniel
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Very useful and easy to read and answer. Learned a lot.

Maria
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Saturday, December 20, 2014

Satisfied, happy and I passed the exam! Thank you so much!

Christine
Norwalk, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower (Cerritos)
on Thursday, November 13, 2014

No one wants to do Traffic School. I was very intimidated. Took me a long time to start. It was, to my surprise, very easy to follow, very thorough, and informative. I actually did learn some things. Thank you for creating a very user friendly course.

Thanks for reading our Norwalk traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.