Palo Alto Traffic School Reviews

Local Palo Alto Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Palo Alto, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Palo Alto DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Saren
Palo Alto, CA
Traffic Court: San Jose
on Saturday, August 31, 2019

Ease of use.

Maria
Palo Alto, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Monday, June 24, 2019

The information given by TrafficSchool.com was easy to follow; I learned much from it. I surprised myself by benefiting a great deal from my speeding traffic violation (I don't recommend speed driving, of course). But I am happy to have decided to opt for Traffic School. The course gave me the opportunity to update my knowledge of the DMV traffic rules.

Ann
Palo Alto, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Super clear instructions. The website is very well designed! The information was presented in an engaging way -- not boring! I called the 800 number and didn't have to wait to talk to someone. The man I spoke with answered my questions with the greatest of ease. Thanks so much!

Omobola
Palo Alto, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Northern)
on Thursday, April 11, 2019

Your website is very organized. Your study materials are well organized and informative. I enjoyed reading along with the recorded voice. The voice is clear and evenly spaced.

Robert
Palo Alto, CA
Traffic Court: San Francisco
on Thursday, January 3, 2019

I liked that the information was easy to access and straight forward. Perhaps some of the answers were too obvious but I understand you have to make this process work for people from all walks of life

Ryan
Palo Alto, CA
Traffic Court: Fremont Hall of Justice
on Saturday, December 23, 2017

Simple, easy to understand course content

Kipiloti
Palo Alto, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Very easy to understand and not too complicated.

Kevin
Palo Alto, CA
Traffic Court: Yreka
on Sunday, October 16, 2016

Easy to use and process the information.

Tina
Palo Alto, CA
Traffic Court: Marina
on Sunday, May 3, 2015

Easy to use online site, straightforward questions, open-book.

Ana
Palo Alto, CA
Traffic Court: San Mateo (Southern)
on Saturday, January 17, 2015

Ease of website

Donna
Palo Alto, CA
Traffic Court: Santa Clara
on Sunday, January 4, 2015

Easy to understand information. Multiple resources and ways of reinforcing information. Can be completed on one's own individual time-line.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!