Kissimmee Traffic School Reviews

Local Kissimmee Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Kissimmee, FL traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Kissimmee DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Kissimmee, Florida? Read Florida Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Gardet
Kissimmee, FL
on Sunday, January 26, 2020

THE QUESTIONS ARE CLEAR AND UNDERSTANDABLE

Mercedes
Kissimmee, FL
on Tuesday, October 22, 2019

It was very clear and understandable. It took me about 4 days to finish, but I did not realize how much I learned.

Adhaar
Kissimmee, FL
on Saturday, September 21, 2019

It was easy to log in and understand the instructions

Kim
Kissimmee, FL
on Friday, June 28, 2019

This course is very good

Verdain
Kissimmee, FL
on Sunday, June 9, 2019

I grade you this way because, in my opinion, you are the best in the business. I am yet to find any other place that can compete with your price and the ease to accomplish this task the way you plan and make it happen. I will be eternally grateful for your help. THANKS! MERCI! GRACIAS! OBRIGADO!

Maria
Kissimmee, FL
on Wednesday, October 12, 2016

I really liked the way the lessons were presented with videos and great examples.

Fuisher
Kissimmee, FL
on Friday, June 24, 2016

The course was well laid out and very straight forward

Pedro
Kissimmee, FL
on Friday, October 30, 2015

Is a very good safety course.

Resihna
Kissimmee, FL
on Saturday, September 12, 2015

Because it's very helpful. I learned so much in this experience.

Delores
Kissimmee, FL
on Friday, February 20, 2015

I found this to be very informative and easy to understand.

Manuel
Kissimmee, FL
on Saturday, December 27, 2014

Because it was easy to understand the lesson and if you had doubts on a specific subject you could go back and read again.

Thanks for reading our Kissimmee traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other Florida cities here.