Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local La Crescenta Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our La Crescenta, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online La Crescenta DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Byung
La Crescenta, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Sunday, November 12, 2017

Your course was excellent, easy to understand and to the point. I will definitely recommend your course to others. I really enjoyed and learned a lot. Thanks a lot.

Nezhdik
La Crescenta, CA
Traffic Court: Chatsworth
on Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Fast and great help.

Linette
La Crescenta, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Tuesday, May 30, 2017

The course is very easy to navigate and use. Staff was attentive and quickly responded via email. Price was great and promotion automatically applied. Thank you!

Linette
La Crescenta, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Monday, April 27, 2015

I was able to navigate through the site easily and I learned from the material.

Alan
La Crescenta, CA
Traffic Court: Metropolitan
on Thursday, March 26, 2015

Simple, easy, straight forward... no need wasting time in a classroom driving school, watching irrelevant videos from old SNL.

Konstantin
La Crescenta, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Thursday, January 8, 2015

Convenience.

Debora
La Crescenta, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Tuesday, November 18, 2014

I found the information to be easy to read and understand.

Armenak
La Crescenta, CA
Traffic Court: Beverly Hills
on Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Easy and quick



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!