Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Mission Viejo Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Mission Viejo, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Mission Viejo DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Michael
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Good to use

Alberto
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, April 14, 2018

GREAT EXAM

Steven
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Easy to work with

Lawrence
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, January 6, 2018

This was a great course! I think everyone should be required to take this course as a refresher and to become informed of recent changes to traffic regulations and new traffic laws as well. There were several rules I was not aware of!

Joseph
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, February 18, 2017

Good course

Patrick
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Works very well on my phone. The instructions fit the quizzes.

Carl
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Very informative and educational! Would recommend this to everyone that needs to take this type of course!!

Traci
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, October 11, 2016

I'm not a good test taker and was very nervous but given all the information helped me pass! ...And with a 100% score!! Whoo whoo 😁

John
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, April 9, 2016

Excellent explanations, only 1 or 2 places in the instructional material had poor sentence syntax (possibly a missing word). Little yellow car "shows" were a welcome break to all the reading. Thanks

Steven
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, March 13, 2016

It was perfect. Efficient, concise

Katherine
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Quick, with great flexibility!

Mario
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Wednesday, September 23, 2015

The general ease and format of your course. Everything is accessible without having to fumble or dig around on your site.

Tony
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, December 20, 2014

Very user friendly



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!