Mission Viejo Traffic School Reviews

Local Mission Viejo Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Mission Viejo, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Mission Viejo DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Mission Viejo, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Jacek
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: West Justice Center - Westminster
on Tuesday, January 26, 2021

This was a simple and straightforward school with very competitive pricing. Not only was this course created in a very "easy- to-understand" format, but it was also very educational and has honestly taught me to be a more defensive driver.

Jeff
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Monday, January 18, 2021

The information was easy to understand with helpful animations. The quizzes were helpful in reviewing the facts.

Randall
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Sunday, April 5, 2020

Really liked the course being able to stop at any time with a new puppy, it really worked for me. Thank you for understanding some people have a lot going on but want to learn what they did wrong. Rules have changed over the years, but much is the same.

Ebrahim
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, February 1, 2020

Was very helpful info

Thomas
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Wednesday, December 18, 2019

The course was easy to register for, inexpensive, and turned out to be very informative, plus it did exactly what you promised. And I received 100% on my final exam. Thank you.

Edwin
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Compton
on Monday, October 14, 2019

Easy, quick and dependable course. Just what I need.

Andrei
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Friday, February 15, 2019

Refreshed my memory again

Michael
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Good to use

Alberto
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, April 14, 2018

GREAT EXAM

Steven
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Riverside
on Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Easy to work with

Lawrence
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, January 6, 2018

This was a great course! I think everyone should be required to take this course as a refresher and to become informed of recent changes to traffic regulations and new traffic laws as well. There were several rules I was not aware of!

Joseph
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, February 18, 2017

Good course

Patrick
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Works very well on my phone. The instructions fit the quizzes.

Carl
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Moreno Valley
on Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Very informative and educational! Would recommend this to everyone that needs to take this type of course!!

Traci
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, October 11, 2016

I'm not a good test taker and was very nervous but given all the information helped me pass! ...And with a 100% score!! Whoo whoo 😁

John
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, April 9, 2016

Excellent explanations, only 1 or 2 places in the instructional material had poor sentence syntax (possibly a missing word). Little yellow car "shows" were a welcome break to all the reading. Thanks

Steven
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, March 13, 2016

It was perfect. Efficient, concise

Katherine
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Quick, with great flexibility!

Mario
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Central Justice Center - Santa Ana
on Wednesday, September 23, 2015

The general ease and format of your course. Everything is accessible without having to fumble or dig around on your site.

Tony
Mission Viejo, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Saturday, December 20, 2014

Very user friendly

Thanks for reading our Mission Viejo traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.