Hesperia Traffic School Reviews

Local Hesperia Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Hesperia, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Hesperia DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Hesperia, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Gary
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Saturday, January 30, 2021

Very thorough course & convenient.

Gordon
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Friday, September 4, 2020

Good course it teaches you safe driving and some new laws.

Chris
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Sunday, July 12, 2020

The course was pain-free!!

Francisco
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Friday, March 13, 2020

This website is very useful if you don't have time to go or give up a day to go to traffic school location.

Jenny
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Wednesday, February 12, 2020

The language was easy for me, mostly I speak Spanish.

Leslie
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, December 30, 2019

Great course, information presented easy to understand and navigate website.

Desirae
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Thursday, November 14, 2019

This is my first time doing traffic school online and I thought it was going to be such a hassle and take a lot of time, but it was really easy, fast, affordable and most of all really easy to understand. Highly recommend this traffic school to anyone that I know! Thank you!

Jasvir
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Saturday, May 11, 2019

Because it's easy course, when I started I was really scared but it's really easy, I passed my course in first try

Dustin
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: San Bernardino (Central)
on Saturday, December 8, 2018

Great site and class great price too!

Tomaso
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: Barstow
on Monday, July 23, 2018

Not the usual driving school course. Actually makes you think!

Maria
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: Victorville
on Thursday, April 5, 2018

It was an easy coarse and at your own pace there's no rush or page won't close on you if you take long to go back to it. I highly recommend it.

Lorie
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: Yreka
on Sunday, October 1, 2017

Clearly written so anyone can understand the question.

Sherman
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Wednesday, September 6, 2017

I gave this rating because the school provided a driving education on all driving laws time to complete the course very easy to understand and at a low cost. Thank you

Shaun
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: Fontana (Valley)
on Sunday, June 19, 2016

Great course easy to follow and go at your own pace - price was good to.

Sherrie
Hesperia, CA
Traffic Court: Victorville
on Tuesday, November 24, 2015

The course was thorough and very informative.

Thanks for reading our Hesperia traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.