Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Carlsbad Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Carlsbad, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Carlsbad DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Diane
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, July 6, 2018

You guys were great and I am so happy I got 100% thanks to your study guide. Thank you

Paul
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Friday, June 22, 2018

I LEARNED SO MUCH FROM THE MATERIAL AND FOUND IT PRESENTED IN A LUCID MANNER.

Nohad
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Paso Robles
on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Easy, efficient and inexpensive

Daniel
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Monday, April 16, 2018

Great course, saved time and money

Patricia
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

The questions and answer choices made the course very easy and quick. Thanks!

Jamie
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, October 25, 2017

It was easy to read, understand and take test.

Sherali
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Friday, October 13, 2017

It's very convenient to go through the material at your own pace. Also easy to follow all wrong and correct answers and driving laws. Finally it is reasonably priced.

Jamie
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Outstanding course.

Edward
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, September 8, 2017

It was exactly what it was supposed to be, educational and effective. Thank you

Bryan
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Quick and easy

John
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Saturday, April 15, 2017

I have to renew my license and this helped.

William
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Able to work at my own pace interactive quizzes helpful.

Michele
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Sunday, November 27, 2016

This was a very convenient process for me, since I have a very difficult work schedule. It was concise and very easy to follow. Thank you TrafficSchool.com.

Doug
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Monday, September 5, 2016

Clear, concise and easy

Denise
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Saturday, July 2, 2016

A lot of helpful information but a lot of statistics

Gladys
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Saturday, March 12, 2016

I think that it is well written, clear and informative.

Roberta
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, December 30, 2015

I passed with a high score the first time.

Stacy
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, November 15, 2015

Best On-Line Traffic School I have ever taken (yes, there have been many). I will definitely use it again (yes, I will need it again). :)

Paul
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Tuesday, September 8, 2015

You made the situation as convenient as possible.

Ross
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, September 7, 2015

Materials and directions easy to follow.

Marie
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, April 30, 2015

Very easy to follow the course and good tests.

Marian
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, March 2, 2015

No problems with anything. Easy to understand. Able to stop and continue later. Nice to go over rules etc. during testing!!

Deborah
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, November 23, 2014

This was a concise, easy to follow and very informative course. I will recommend to anyone who must do an on line traffic course. It was excellent.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!