Carlsbad Traffic School Reviews

Local Carlsbad Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Carlsbad, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Carlsbad DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Carlsbad, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

James
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Outstanding course. Thoughtfully laid out, timely animated pop quizzes, manageable section tests, and most of all a website that was easy to register for without a bunch of hidden costs. Highly recommended.

Yannis
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Course was very detailed, perhaps too detailed but the content was good. Waste of time for an experienced driver.

Martin
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, January 28, 2020

The course is exactly what it was represented to be. Well structured, interactive learning with sectional tests leading to the final exam.

Susan
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Easy to take

Dale
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, December 2, 2019

Clear material and quizzes and tests were fair. Website easy to use and navigate.

Gerard
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Thursday, November 21, 2019

GREAT JOB!

Pablo
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, October 25, 2019

Easy to understand, flows well and like the use of small "videos" to demonstrate points.

Marlene
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: San Marcos
on Monday, October 14, 2019

Very easy to follow. The interactive portion was extremely helpful.

Eric
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Saturday, September 28, 2019

Very easy registration. I opted for the audible package which helped me retain the information better as I read along. Easy to follow and navigate. The price was reasonable. I give it an A+++.

Holly
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Sunday, May 5, 2019

Easy to understand information. Explained in layman terms and the animated examples were helpful too. Although I've been driving for over thirty years, this information was extremely helpful and I will recommend your course to others.

Maurine
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Tuesday, January 15, 2019

It's cheap

Diane
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, July 6, 2018

You guys were great and I am so happy I got 100% thanks to your study guide. Thank you

Paul
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Friday, June 22, 2018

I LEARNED SO MUCH FROM THE MATERIAL AND FOUND IT PRESENTED IN A LUCID MANNER.

Nohad
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Paso Robles
on Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Easy, efficient and inexpensive

Daniel
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Chula Vista (South County)
on Monday, April 16, 2018

Great course, saved time and money

Patricia
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Sunday, December 24, 2017

The questions and answer choices made the course very easy and quick. Thanks!

Jamie
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, October 25, 2017

It was easy to read, understand and take test.

Sherali
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Friday, October 13, 2017

It's very convenient to go through the material at your own pace. Also easy to follow all wrong and correct answers and driving laws. Finally it is reasonably priced.

Jamie
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Outstanding course.

Edward
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Friday, September 8, 2017

It was exactly what it was supposed to be, educational and effective. Thank you

Bryan
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Quick and easy

John
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: San Diego
on Saturday, April 15, 2017

I have to renew my license and this helped.

William
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Able to work at my own pace interactive quizzes helpful.

Michele
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Sunday, November 27, 2016

This was a very convenient process for me, since I have a very difficult work schedule. It was concise and very easy to follow. Thank you TrafficSchool.com.

Doug
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Arvin-Lamont (South Kern)
on Monday, September 5, 2016

Clear, concise and easy

Denise
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Saturday, July 2, 2016

A lot of helpful information but a lot of statistics

Gladys
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: North County
on Saturday, March 12, 2016

I think that it is well written, clear and informative.

Roberta
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Bakersfield
on Wednesday, December 30, 2015

I passed with a high score the first time.

Stacy
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Sunday, November 15, 2015

Best On-Line Traffic School I have ever taken (yes, there have been many). I will definitely use it again (yes, I will need it again). :)

Paul
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Winterhaven
on Tuesday, September 8, 2015

You made the situation as convenient as possible.

Ross
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Kearny Mesa Branch-Clairemont Mesa
on Monday, September 7, 2015

Materials and directions easy to follow.

Marie
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Thursday, April 30, 2015

Very easy to follow the course and good tests.

Marian
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Vista
on Monday, March 2, 2015

No problems with anything. Easy to understand. Able to stop and continue later. Nice to go over rules etc. during testing!!

Deborah
Carlsbad, CA
Traffic Court: Harbor Justice Center - Newport Beach
on Sunday, November 23, 2014

This was a concise, easy to follow and very informative course. I will recommend to anyone who must do an on line traffic course. It was excellent.

Thanks for reading our Carlsbad traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.