Port St. Lucie Traffic School Reviews

Local Port St. Lucie Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Port St. Lucie, FL traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Port St. Lucie DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in Port St. Lucie, Florida? Read Florida Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Randi
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Sunday, March 21, 2021

Informative, great refresher course

Cheryl
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Friday, April 16, 2021

good information

Rosie
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Monday, May 4, 2020

Very informative, also liked the videos. The DUI video was very powerful! (made me cry) Excellent job, learned a lot, but hope to not have to do it again.

Joel
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Friday, January 17, 2020

The course is well thought out. It took a lot of time to complete but it was fun and informative.

Ronald
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Sunday, December 22, 2019

Easy of use, can take a break. Affordable

Penny
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Sunday, December 15, 2019

It's helpful information that applies to safety and knowledge of Driving.

Brenda
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Tuesday, June 25, 2019

It was very informative and being older it has given insight to current changes in vehicle technology.

Lascelles
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Tuesday, April 23, 2019

It was a good class I learned more than I realized I knew. Thank you for the opportunity.

Esther
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Monday, April 8, 2019

I rate it as a 10 because it gives you the videos and information that is very useful and plenty of explanation to understand the laws and regulations of when and how a person is to drive on the road and to respect it. Meaning other drivers and pedestrians as well. I believe it is a great course that everyone should have to do before obtaining or renewing their license too.

Rosie
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Sunday, September 30, 2018

Very well put together and informative. I like the videos in between, and the alcohol video was very powerful. Great class!

Jamar
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Monday, May 14, 2018

It was easy to understand information, explained clearly, and able to review

Carla
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Sunday, December 10, 2017

Ease of completion and very thorough

Alan
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Thursday, August 31, 2017

Fast, easy, on my own schedule

Lucinia
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Friday, March 31, 2017

I learned a lot of new things about driving and also the law

Charles
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Tuesday, August 16, 2016

You could do it at your convenience

Maryann
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Thursday, July 10, 2014

I gave you this rating because I could take my time to read and process the info. I could go back and review what I needed to. The course is easy to read and understand.

Thanks for reading our Port St. Lucie traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other Florida cities here.