Port St. Lucie Traffic School Reviews

Local Port St. Lucie Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Port St. Lucie, FL traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Port St. Lucie DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Brenda
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Tuesday, June 25, 2019

It was very informative and being older it has given insight to current changes in vehicle technology.

Lascelles
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Tuesday, April 23, 2019

It was a good class I learned more than I realized I knew. Thank you for the opportunity.

Esther
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Monday, April 8, 2019

I rate it as a 10 because it gives you the videos and information that is very useful and plenty of explanation to understand the laws and regulations of when and how a person is to drive on the road and to respect it. Meaning other drivers and pedestrians as well. I believe it is a great course that everyone should have to do before obtaining or renewing their license too.

Rosie
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Sunday, September 30, 2018

Very well put together and informative. I like the videos in between, and the alcohol video was very powerful. Great class!

Jamar
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Monday, May 14, 2018

It was easy to understand information, explained clearly, and able to review

Carla
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Sunday, December 10, 2017

Ease of completion and very thorough

Alan
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Thursday, August 31, 2017

Fast, easy, on my own schedule

Lucinia
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Friday, March 31, 2017

I learned a lot of new things about driving and also the law

Charles
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Tuesday, August 16, 2016

You could do it at your convenience

Maryann
Port St. Lucie, FL
on Thursday, July 10, 2014

I gave you this rating because I could take my time to read and process the info. I could go back and review what I needed to. The course is easy to read and understand.



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!