La Puente Traffic School Reviews

Local La Puente Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our La Puente, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online La Puente DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Not looking for traffic school in La Puente, California? Read California Traffic School Reviews for other cities.

Jose
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Thursday, May 13, 2021

The course is easy to understand and can be done in free time at the speed i want

Alma
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Sunday, August 30, 2020

Excellent course easy to understand

Crystal
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: North Justice Center - Fullerton
on Saturday, April 4, 2020

The course was easy to understand. I paid for the read along, and it helped me to learn, since I have a new baby and sometimes have to tend to him, during my traffic school study. I got an email completion right away. And feel confident that the completion will be sent to the DMV quickly. Thank you!

Eduardo
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Tuesday, February 11, 2020

It is good.

May
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: Downey
on Saturday, November 30, 2019

Very easy and informative content. Was able to finish all of the chapters and passed the exam in less than 2 hrs.

Jeny
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Very user friendly, easy to understand, and very informative. Thank you very much for the help and additional options you offer!

Allan
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: Indio - Larson Justice
on Tuesday, February 12, 2019

It was a wonderful experience and accomplished what i desired.

Martha
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Sunday, December 23, 2018

Highly informative course.

Elvira
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Wednesday, September 26, 2018

The course was very educational and updated my knowledge, with a variety of great and useful information. Thank you

Chris
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: Bellflower
on Saturday, September 8, 2018

Great course and very informative

Bertha
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Tuesday, August 7, 2018

It was a lot of reading.. 😅But very educational👍

Ivan
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Thursday, June 21, 2018

I really appreciate the how the course material was presented.

Angel
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Monday, March 5, 2018

Easy

Fernando
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina
on Monday, December 4, 2017

Very informative and easy to understand.

Adriana
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte
on Monday, November 20, 2017

Easy

Nancy
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: West Covina (Citrus)
on Sunday, April 2, 2017

The course was easy to understand and didn't take an extreme amount of time

Maria
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Friday, November 20, 2015

Because it was easy to understand.

Sylvia
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: El Monte (Rio Hondo)
on Saturday, August 22, 2015

Course was easy to complete

Jennifer
La Puente, CA
Traffic Court: Glendale
on Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Convenient and straight forward

Thanks for reading our La Puente traffic school list of reviews!
Check out more Traffic School Reviews for other California cities here.