Escondido Traffic School Reviews

Local Rancho Cordova Traffic School Reviews

We asked a handful of our Rancho Cordova, CA traffic school customers one very simple question:

"On a scale of 1-to-10: How likely is it that you would recommend our online Rancho Cordova DMV licensed traffic school to a friend, and why?"

Linda
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Good

Joanne
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento County Superior Court
on Monday, June 25, 2018

The course is straight forward, no fluff added. It was easy to follow along as it was read to me. It's also a great refresher course to the laws of the road that may have been forgotten.

Jeffrey
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, December 7, 2017

I was very satisfied with the overall course

Leanne
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Your system was easy, straight forward and informative. Thank you for a great experience.

Aleatha
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, March 5, 2017

After wading through the myriad of available school options, I chose the one with the clearest advertisement. It was a good choice. The material was well organized, thoughtfully presented, and interesting. I started using some of the suggestions immediately. Hopefully, I won't have to use this course of instruction again!

Sunday
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, February 23, 2017

You're the best

Virginia
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, January 26, 2017

I thought the course was easy to understand and I learned some things in the process of studying this course.

Jay
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Auburn
on Sunday, October 23, 2016

Fast

Patricia
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Saturday, October 1, 2016

Easy and understandable

Zhanna
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, September 8, 2016

I like this website

Muty
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Thursday, August 4, 2016

Very fast, efficient and to the point. Great job guys. Thanks.

Eugene
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Roseville
on Saturday, May 14, 2016

Well put together course.

Jesse
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Jackson - Amador
on Sunday, April 17, 2016

It was easy to understand and informed me of laws I did not know thank you.

John
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Vallejo-Benicia
on Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Course was very organized & detailed. The audio was a BIG plus.

Jean
Rancho Cordova, CA
Traffic Court: Sacramento - Carol Miller Justice
on Sunday, November 30, 2014

The information was presented in a clear, concise, cohesive manner, using easily understandable common grammar. The illustrations were clear and helpful. I even learned a few things I didn't already know (after driving 50+ years). And there were very few typos/grammatical errors. Very well done!



Traffic School Reviews

We consistently strive to offer our traffic school customers the best possible online learning experience - this includes providing live & friendly customer service, easy to use courses, educational content, fast processing, and affordable pricing. But don't take our word for it, here are some real, verified reviews that our past customers have left about TrafficSchool.com!