More Information About Affordable Defensive Driving
- Go At Your Own Pace
- Dismiss Abilene Tickets
- 24/7 Live Customer Support
- Approved in Abilene
How To Handle My Posted Sign - No Left Turn Moving Violation
Not sure how to handle your Posted Sign - No Left Turn citation? The Texas Online Defensive Driving Course can help you handle the most important part; dismissing your citation. To dismiss your violation, follow these simple guidelines: 1. Complete the registration process for the Texas Online Defensive Driving Course. 2. Be sure to mark your calendar for the date your fines and defensive driving course certificate need to be at the court. 3. Begin the 6 hour course. 4. After completion of the course, a certificate of completion will be sent to you. 5. Pay fines and turn in your certificate to the Taylor County court.
Have Your Certificates Delivered Quickly To Your Abilene Home
Live in Abilene and need your certificate of completion in a hurry? Affordable Defensive Driving Course can have your certificate sent quickly. With our rush processing feature, you can have your certificate delivered overnight. We strive to help you meet your deadline whether it's for a court date or in time to receive an insurance discount for your vehicle.
Earning An Insurance Discount From Your Driving Safety Program
Drive all over Taylor County and live in Abilene? Are your insurance rates higher than most? When you complete Texas Online Defensive Driving, you can reduce your insurance rates by 10%. However, you do not have to stay with your current insurance company. You can shop around, ask if they accept the Texas Online Defensive Driving certificate for the discount (most Texas insurance companies do).
Abilene Defensive Driving Eligibility Requirements?
The Abilene Municipal Court judge is the one who determines eligibility to complete a defensive driving course to dismiss a Posted Sign - No Left Turn citation or speeding citation in Abilene. However, you have a good chance of being eligible if: 1. You didn't receive a traffic ticket in less than a years time, since your last violation. 2. You weren't going over the speed limit by 25mph or more. 3. You are a licensed driver in Texas 4. You were not cited for speeding in a school zone or work zone. 5. You already pleaded guilty via a hand-written letter or in person prior to the court appearance date.
TX TEA Approved Defensive Driving in Taylor County
Affordable Defensive Driving Program is an affordable and schedule-friendly way to take traffic school and is approved by the TEA. When shopping for a defensive driving course, it is important to complete one that is approved by the TEA. This gives you the peace of mind, knowing that your insurance company will accept your certificate of completion to reduce your insurance rates or that the Abilene Municipal Court will dismiss your citation from your record once the certificate is received.
Affordable Defensive Driving Program
No matter what kind of schedule you have, Affordable Defensive Driving Course can help you dismiss speeding infractions and Posted Sign - No Left Turn citations committed in Abilene without having to sit in a classroom. Since the course is online, and available when you are, you can tailor it to your schedule. If you're away from home, but still need to work on the course, you can do that too. Our course is web-based, so anytime you have access to a computer and internet, all of your information will be there, when you login to the website.
Defensive Driving for Abilene and More!
TrafficSchool.com is not just the leader in traffic ticket dismissal and defensive driving education in Abilene. Drivers from Florida can take our FL Traffic School. California motorists can go to our Online CA Traffic School. For residents of New York, we have a NYDMV Defensive Driving Class. Arizona Drivers can enroll in a AZ MVD Approved Defensive Driving. Whether you live in Taylor County, TX or beyond, let TrafficSchool.com be your primary choice when you are searching for the best driving schools.
Get Abilene DPS Forms Online
Need to download TXDPS forms, DPS applications, or lookup general DPS information? At DrivingLinks.com in Taylor County, drivers in Abilene can search all things driving related from DPS defensive driving school, automobile registration, Abilene, TX parent taught drivers education, and much more!
- Local Taylor County Driving Schools
- Free Driving Games in Abilene
- Defensive Driving Schools in Abilene
Abilene Parent Taught Drivers Ed
Get the tools Abilene teens need today for the proven parent taught course in drivers education! Our interactive, user-friendly instructional kit provides comprehensive driving lessons in the basics of learning how to operate a motor vehicle. Our DPS Approved courses incorporate videos, text, and quizzes in a package of effective lessons that help teach your beginning driving skills required to obtain a license and become a safe driver. Your Texas DPS completion certificate will be included .
No One Wants to Go to Traffic School, But You'll Love Our Affordable Defensive Driving.
Thousands of independent, verified reviews from real TrafficSchool.com students
~ Lina S. ~
~ Jane G. in Los Angeles ~
fast & easy
~ Mark B. in Downey, CA ~
100% Online, Works on Any Device
Our Texas Defensive Driving course is 100% online and can be completed from anywhere you have internet access.
Get the Easy, Fast, and Convenient Online Defensive Driving:
100% Online Course
Sit back and relax. You can complete your whole course from the comfort of home, a coffee shop, or anywhere you can get internet!
Use Any Device
Our course can be taken on any device, as long as you have internet. You can use your desktop, laptop, tablet, or smartphone to complete our traffic school!
Unlimited Logins and Logouts
You can do our course all in one sitting, or you can break it up over multiple sessions. We always save your progress, so it's easy to logout and come back later if you want to.
TDLR APPROVED DEFENSIVE DRIVING PROGRAM
TrafficSchool.com has partnered up with OnlineDefensiveDriving.com. The Online Texas Defensive Driving course is approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) and meets all court and state requirements. License number CP343.
Our 5-Star Guarantee is our way of saying, "Sit back and relax, you are in safe hands."
Our popular customer-first approach has kept us on-top for over 20 years. Here are 5 guarantees all of our Texas customer's enjoy:
TDLR Approved, License # CP343
This course is licensed and approved by Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation. This course is accepted by All Texas courts for traffic ticket dismissal and can be used to earn up to a 10% insurance discount.
Lowest Price Guaranteed
Tuition costs are set by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation (TDLR) and you pay the lowest price allowed by the state.
Online, On Your Schedule
Complete your Defensive Driving course entirely online! Get the knowledge and skills necessary to become a safer and more aware driver with a simple online program designed to accommodate your schedule.
Unlimited Attempts Guarantee
There's no final exam, and you can take the section quizzes as many times as you need to pass.
Zero Hidden Fees Guarantee
Entire Texas defensive driving course, with two mailed certificates of completion included in your course fee.