Take our Florida State Approved 4-hour course to avoid points on your license, to avoid your insurance going up, or to meet a court order.
In Florida, there are three different 4-hour traffic school courses. You will be able to select the course you need during registration. The 3 types of Florida 4-hour traffic school courses are:
Basic Driver Improvement (BDI) program:
This is the most common traffic school course taken in Florida. You take a BDI course to remove points from your DHSMV driving record and reduce your fine amount.
Traffic Collision Avoidance Course (TCAC):
Fulfill your TCAC requirement as mandated by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and motor Vehicles.
Court Ordered Course:
Complete if ordered by a Florida judge to complete 4-hour court-ordered traffic school.
Please note: All of our Florida 4-hour traffic school courses are approved by the state of Florida.
Step 1: Click the Enroll Now button to get started.
Step 2: Register in minutes with our secure online form.
Step 3: Simply read the online course material and answer easy quiz questions.
Step 4: Finish the course by passing a final exam. After you pass, we will send your completion certificate.
Step 5: Once your course completion is processed by the DHSMV, your traffic school requirement will be fulfilled and points will be removed from your DHSMV driving record.
For over 20 years, TrafficSchool.com has been raising the bar when it comes to customer satisfaction. Read some of our favorite comments that have been collected by an independent 3rd party and selected from thousands of actual 5-star customer reviews. You won't find many complaints, but don't take our word for it... Read below!