More Information About Orange County FL Traffic School Online

Satisfy your Orange County, FL Traffic School requirements online and with ease when you sign up for our Florida approved courses for Apopka, Belle Isle, Eatonville, Edgewood, Maitland, Oakland, Ocoee, Orlando, Windermere, Winter Garden, and Winter Park traffic tickets.

Three approved Florida DHSMV courses to pick from:

Four Hr Basic Driver Improvement (B.D.I.)
Keep negative points off your Orange County record and reduce a ticket fine.

Our 4Hr BDI course is one of our most popular traffic school courses and is the preferred BDI course for Orange County drivers looking for a FLORIDA STATE APPROVED course.

Four Hr Court Ordered
Complete Orange County traffic school if ordered by a judge.

Four Hr Traffic Collision Avoidance Course (T.C.A.C.)
Fulfill your Florida mandated TCAC requirement in Orange County.

How To Go To Florida Traffic School

  • Read the back-side of your Orange County, Florida traffic ticket citation carefully!
  • You can take Traffic School in Orange County once every 12 months, up to 5 times total.
  • Keeps points off your Florida DHSMV driver record if you get a speeding ticket or other lesser traffic violation.
  • Orange Traffic School can also lessen your court fine by 18%.
  • Make sure you sign up for a Florida Traffic Class BEFORE paying your fine in court.

*Orange County Note: This course is only available in the English language and is only approved for the FOUR HOUR course. You CAN NOT take this program if you need an EIGHT HOUR course.

The Best Florida Traffic School Has to Offer

Orange, FL Traffic School Convenience
Orlando traffic school is no longer a pain that requires you to adjust your hectic schedule and drive to a far away Orange traffic court or classroom. Now you can enjoy an Orlando traffic school course right from the comfort of your own home! Approved by the Orange traffic court to fully satisfy your 4 hour traffic school requirements, yet our driving school course is so much more convenient and easier to complete than the traditional classroom traffic class in Orlando.

Keep Your Florida DMV Record Clean
Did you know that getting a single traffic violation could cost you several hundreds of dollars in raised insurance rates? Keeping the points off your Orlando driving record is the smart, simple way to make sure you don't experience an insurance premium increase in Orlando that will stay with you for three years.

The Certificate You Need
Certificate Delivery Information: Once you complete our Orange County Traffic School class, you earn an official completion certificate! Certificates can be mailed to you FREE OF CHARGE or you may select an alternate rush certificate shipment method for an additional price.

Orange County Traffic Court Clerk:

Additional Orange County Driving School Resources

Our Traffic School Promise is dedicated to providing quality driver safety education programs that are online, easy to use, and provided at affordable prices. Our tireless pursuit of 100% customer satisfaction and a sincere commitment to educating our students has kept us the traffic school leader for over 15 years.

This Orange County Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles approved course completely fulfills your Florida traffic ticket dismissal and driver improvement requirements for all Orange County cities, including but not limited to:

Course price includes all state assessment fees, standard shipping and handling.

Common Orange County Moving Violations

Orange County issues thousands of traffic tickets every single year. The largest offense committed by ticket drivers is speeding, which account for about half of the traffic tickets given out. Another common Florida traffic infraction that Orange drivers are cited for is running a red light. Other moving violations that occur included, but are not limited to, seat belt violation, careless driving, and driving with a suspended license.

Find the Best Traffic School's Orange County Online Traffic School Course Is:

  • Easily affordable
  • Ready to help with a live customer service team
  • So convenient and totally self-paced
  • Jam-packed with cool graphics, fun animations, and much more
  • Last, but not least - it's FUN!

How long does your Orange County Traffic Class Take?

Depending on your ticket situation, you may have more time than you think to fulfill your traffic school requirement. For most citations, the following apply:

  • Time you have to pay your ticket fine and register for Traffic School: 30 Days
  • Time you have to complete traffic school once you've registered: Another 30 days
And with our online course, you pick and choose your class schedule, logging in and out when you have the time. Finish your course within a single day or over several days or weeks, it's up to you!

Orange County FL
Traffic School Online

DHSMV Approved Online 4 Hour Course

Easy to Take. Easy to Pass. Money Back Guarantee.

Yes! $19.00 fulfills your Florida ticket dismissal and driver improvement needs.
100% Online,
Any Device
Guaranteed Course

No One Wants to Go to Traffic School, But You'll Love Our Orange County FL Traffic School Online.

Thousands of independent, verified reviews from real students

super easy

"Super easy to use website, very affordable and quick! I hope to never use a traffic school again in the future but if i do, i know i will be back to use this one."

~ Lina S. ~


"What a great find! Easy & Inexpensive. I like the options they offer for payment, very user friendly. Traffic School is a pain and this site made it really easy. Highly recommend this website."

~ Jane G. in Los Angeles ~

fast & easy

"Fast and easy. First time doing traffic school. This made everything so much easier. Thanks"

~ Mark B. in Downey, CA ~